تصوير الحياة البرية للمبتدئين

كثير منا يبحث عن أشياء للقيام بها أثناء تعاملنا مع الفيروس ، وقد أدى هذا بالكثير من الناس إلى أخذ جمال الطبيعة. هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين ينضمون إلى عالم الهواء الطلق الرائع ، يبحثون عن طريقة للهروب من ملل المنزل دون الاتصال الوثيق مع الآخرين. ما يلي هو كيفية التقاط أفضل تصوير للحياة البرية للمبتدئين.

الكاميرا والتصوير

أحد أكبر الأسئلة التي يطرحها الناس على الفور هو الإعدادات التي يجب أن تعمل بها الكاميرا لالتقاط حيوان بشكل أفضل. كل هذا يتوقف على الكاميرا الخاصة بك.

يتم شحن الهواتف الذكية ، بما في ذلك معظم أجهزة iPhone و Android ، بكاميرات قادرة للغاية ، مع بعض القيود. على سبيل المثال ، يعني حجم المستشعر الصغير أن هناك ضوءًا أقل يتم تجميعه مع كل لمسة من زر الغالق. هذه ليست مشكلة في الضوء الساطع وخارجها ، ولكن إذا كنت تحاول التصوير في غرف مظلمة أو في الليل ، فإن هذه الكاميرات تميل إلى الصراع ، مما يؤدي إلى صور ضبابية وحبيبية.

وبالمثل ، فإن السباق لإنشاء أنحف هاتف يعني أنه لا يوجد مكان لآليات التكبير المعقدة. لقد قام المصنعون بإصلاح هذا إلى حد ما بما في ذلك العدسات المتعددة ، بعضها مع زوايا واسعة والبعض الآخر مع زوم ، ولكن هذه الميزات لا تزال أقل من عدسة تكبير حقيقية على كاميرا DSLR. وبسبب هذا ، حاول عدم التكبير كثيرًا ، لأنك تخاطر بخفض التفاصيل وتعتيم صورتك.

أيضا من المهم التأكد من أنك اضغط على الشاشة لتحديد نقطة التركيز في صورتك. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك التأكد من أن الحيوان في التركيز الحاد وليس شيئًا في الخلفية. حاول التركيز على عين الحيوان للحصول على صورة ممتعة.

في بعض الحالات ، قد ترغب في استخدام الفلاش لإضافة بعض الضوء إلى المشهد. فقط ضع في اعتبارك ذلك لن يكون الفلاش الخاص بك فعالاً بعد بضعة أقدام من الكاميرا. إنها ببساطة ليست بهذه القوة. يجب عليك أيضًا التفكير في المكان الذي لن يزعج فيه حيوان الهدف ، لأن استخدام الفلاش يؤدي إلى خطر تخويف الحيوان بعيدًا.

عادة ما تكون هناك أيضا خيار كبير من المرشحات يمكن أن يجلب لهجة مختلفة لصورتك كذلك. يمكنك تغيير صورتك إلى الأبيض والأسود لإضفاء موقف أكثر جدية تجاه الصورة ، أو تفتيحها باستخدام مرشح لإضفاء بعض السعادة والإيجابية على جمال الطبيعة.

تصوير الحيوانات

أفضل زوايا وجهات نظر الحياة البرية

جوهر أساسي آخر لتصوير الحياة البرية هو التأكد من التقاط اللحظة من الزاوية الصحيحة. في بعض الأحيان عندما نلتقط صورة ، ننسى أين نحن وكيف يهم ذلك في الصورة النهائية. من المهم التقاط الموضوع في بيئة طبيعية ، مما يجعله أقرب إلى الواقع للمشاهد.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا قضى الحيوان معظم حياته على الأرض تحت الأشجار ، فحاول التأكد من أنك تصور ذلك. إذا كان هناك نوعًا يقفز من شجرة إلى أخرى ، ألن يكون رائعًا أن نظهرها في القفز أو على حافة الفرع فقط ، وتحميلها للقفزة التالية؟

من المهم أيضًا التقاط رأس الحيوان في الصورة. ليس بالضرورة أن يكون الموضوع الرئيسي ، ولكن تضمين الرأس في صورتك يساعد على تجسيد الحيوان ، مما يجعل الصورة أكثر جاذبية للمشاهد. يساعدك التقاط عيون الحيوان على جذب انتباه الجمهور.

ما بعد معالجة صور الحيوانات

حتى أفضل المصورين ينشرون صورهم. نادرًا ما نلتقي بالظروف المثالية المطلوبة لجعل الصورة الجيدة رائعة. باستخدام أدوات تحرير الصور القوية اليوم ، يمكننا غالبًا إجراء تغييرات صغيرة تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا.

Lucid هي واحدة من المبتكرين الرائدين في تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي ثلاثية الأبعاد. تطبيق Lucid ، LucidPixيمنح المبدعين طريقة سهلة لإنشاء صور ثلاثية الأبعاد و مشاركتها على أي منصة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تتوفر عملية LucidPix التي تعمل بنقرة واحدة بدون أي تكلفة على كل من أنظمة تشغيل iOS و Android ، وتحول أي صورة عادية إلى صورة واحدة تحفة تحريك 3D. يمكنك أيضًا تحويل صورتك ثلاثية الأبعاد التي تم تحويلها الآن إلى ملف فيديو أو GIF باستخدام تطبيق LucidPix ، وإعطاء المزيد من الحياة لصورتك المذهلة ، كما لو كنت عدت في نفس المكان الذي تشاهد فيه هذا الحيوان يتحرك في البرية.

أنت الآن جاهز للخروج إلى البرية والانضمام إلى عدد لا يحصى من الآخرين الذين يحاولون الهرب لبعض الوقت. لديك الأدوات والمعرفة اللازمة لجعل رحلاتك ومغامراتك ، أكثر إثارة من أي وقت مضى مع قدرتك المكتسبة حديثًا من تصوير الحياة البرية.

Wildlife Photography for Beginners

Many of us are looking for things to do while we are dealing with the virus, and this has led a lot of people to taking in nature’s beauty. There are many people joining the world of the great outdoors, looking for a way to escape the boredom of home without coming in close contact with others. What follows is how to best capture wildlife photography for beginners.

Camera and Photography

One of the biggest questions that people immediately ask is what settings should my camera be on to best capture an animal. This all depends on your camera.

Smartphones, including most iPhones and Android versions, ship with very capable cameras, with a few limitations. For example, their small sensor size means that there is less light gathered with each touch of the shutter button. This is not a problem in bright light and outside, but if you are trying to shoot in dark rooms or at night, these cameras tend to struggle, resulting in blurry, grainy photos.

Similarly, the race to create the thinnest phone means that there is no room for complex zoom mechanisms. Manufacturers have somewhat fixed this by including multiple lenses, some with wide angles and others with zooms, but these features still fall short of a real zoom lens on a DSLR camera. Because of this, try not to zoom in too much, as you run this risk of reducing detail and blurring your photograph.

Also it is important to make sure that you tap the screen to select the focus point in your photo. This way you can ensure that the animal is in sharp focus, and not something in the background. Try focusing on the animal’s eye for a pleasing photo.

In some cases you may want to use your flash to add some light to the scene. Just keep in mind that your flash will not be effective past a few feet from the camera. It’s simply not that strong. You should also think about where it will not disturb the subject animal, as using the flash runs the risk of scaring the animal away.

There are also usually a big choice of filters that can bring a different tone to your image as well. You can change your photo to black and white to bring a more solemn attitude toward the image, or brighten it with a filter to bring some happiness and positivity to nature’s beauty.

Animal Photography

Optimal Wildlife Photography Angles and Views

Another key essence of wildlife photography is making sure you capture the moment from the right angle. Sometimes when we take a picture, we forget where we are and how that matters in the final image. It is important to capture the subject in a natural setting, bringing it closer to reality for the viewer.

For example, if an animal spends most of its life on the ground under the trees, then try make sure you depict that. If there is a species that jumps from tree to tree, wouldn’t it be great to show them in the act of jumping or just on the edge of the branch, loading up for their next leap?

It is also important to capture the animal’s head in the picture. It need not be the main subject, but including the head in your photo helps personify the animal, making the photo more appealing to the viewer. Capturing the animal’s eyes helps you can grab the audience’s attention.

Post Processing Animal Photos

Even the best photographers post process their photos. Rarely are we met with the perfect conditions required to make a good photo great. With today’s powerful image editing tools, we can often make small changes that make a big difference.

Lucid is one of the leading innovators in artificial intelligence driven 3D technology. Lucid’s app, LucidPix, gives creators an easy way to create 3D photos and share them on any social media platform. Available at no cost on both iOS and Android platforms, LucidPix’s one-tap process turns any regular photo into a moving 3D masterpiece. You can also turn your, now transformed, 3D image into a video or GIF using the LucidPix app, giving even more life to your amazing image, as if you were back at that same spot watching that animal move through the wild.

Now you are ready to go out into the wild and join the countless others trying to get away for a while. You have the tools and knowledge to make your trips and adventures, even more spectacular than ever before with your newly learned ability of wildlife photography.

Download LucidPix