初学者的野生动物摄影

我们中的许多人都在寻找与病毒打交道时要做的事情,这导致许多人开始吸收大自然的美丽。 有许多人加入了户外世界,他们在寻找一种无需与他人密切接触就能摆脱家中烦闷的方式。 接下来是如何为初学者最好地捕捉野生动植物摄影。

相机和摄影

人们立即问到的最大问题之一是,我的相机应处于哪种设置才能最好地捕获动物。 这一切都取决于您的相机。

智能手机(包括大多数iPhone和Android版本)附带功能强大的相机,但有一些限制。 例如,它们较小的传感器尺寸意味着每次触摸快门按钮都会聚集较少的光。 在强光和室外都不是问题,但是,如果您试图在黑暗的房间或夜晚拍摄,这些相机会很费劲,从而导致照片模糊不清。

同样,争夺最薄手机的竞争意味着没有足够的空间使用复杂的缩放机制。 制造商已经通过 包括多个镜头, 有些具有广角而另一些具有变焦,但是这些功能仍不足以实现真正的变焦镜头。 数码单反相机。 因此,尽量不要放大太多,因为这样会降低细节并模糊照片。

同样重要的是要确保您 点击屏幕 在照片中选择对焦点。 这样,您可以确保动物清晰对焦,而不是背景中的东西。 尝试着眼于动物的眼睛,拍摄出令人愉悦的照片。

在某些情况下,您可能希望使用闪光灯为场景添加一些光线。 请记住 超过几英尺后闪光灯将无效 从相机。 它根本没有那么强大。 您还应该考虑不会干扰动物的地方,因为使用闪光灯可能会吓跑动物。

通常也有一个 过滤器的大选择 也可以为您的图像带来不同的色调。 您可以将照片更改为黑白,以使图像更加庄重,也可以使用滤镜将其增亮,以使大自然的美得到幸福和积极。

动物摄影

最佳野生动物摄影角度和视野

野生动物摄影的另一个关键要素是确保您从正确的角度捕捉瞬间。 有时,当我们拍摄照片时,我们会忘记我们在哪里以及在最终图像中的重要性。 重要的是要在自然环境中拍摄对象,使观看者更接近现实。

例如,如果一种动物的大部分生命都在树下的地面上度过,那么请尝试确保您描绘出了这一点。 如果有一个物种从一棵树跳到另一棵树,那么以跳跃或仅在树枝的边缘展示它们来为它们的下一个跳跃加载不是很好吗?

在图片中捕捉动物的头部也很重要。 它不一定是主要主题,但是在照片中包括头部可以使动物形象化,从而使照片对观众更具吸引力。 捕捉动物的眼睛可以帮助您吸引观众的注意力。

后处理动物照片

即使是最优秀的摄影师也会处理照片。 我们很少会遇到制作出优质照片所需的完美条件。 使用当今功能强大的图像编辑工具,我们通常可以进行细微的更改,从而产生很大的变化。

Lucid是人工智能驱动的3D技术的领先创新者之一。 清醒的应用程序, LucidPix,为创作者提供了一种轻松的方法来创建3D照片和 在任何社交媒体平台上分享。 LucidPix的一键式操作可在iOS和Android平台上免费提供,可将任何常规照片转换为 移动3D杰作。 您还可以将现在转换后的3D图像转换为 影片或GIF 使用LucidPix应用程序,可以为您的惊人图像赋予更多生命,就像您回到同一地点观看那只动物在野外移动一样。

现在您已经准备好出门在外,加入无数其他试图逃脱一段时间的人们。 您拥有的工具和知识可以使您的旅行和冒险,以及凭借新近掌握的野生动植物摄影能力比以往更加壮观。

Wildlife Photography for Beginners

Many of us are looking for things to do while we are dealing with the virus, and this has led a lot of people to taking in nature’s beauty. There are many people joining the world of the great outdoors, looking for a way to escape the boredom of home without coming in close contact with others. What follows is how to best capture wildlife photography for beginners.

Camera and Photography

One of the biggest questions that people immediately ask is what settings should my camera be on to best capture an animal. This all depends on your camera.

Smartphones, including most iPhones and Android versions, ship with very capable cameras, with a few limitations. For example, their small sensor size means that there is less light gathered with each touch of the shutter button. This is not a problem in bright light and outside, but if you are trying to shoot in dark rooms or at night, these cameras tend to struggle, resulting in blurry, grainy photos.

Similarly, the race to create the thinnest phone means that there is no room for complex zoom mechanisms. Manufacturers have somewhat fixed this by including multiple lenses, some with wide angles and others with zooms, but these features still fall short of a real zoom lens on a DSLR camera. Because of this, try not to zoom in too much, as you run this risk of reducing detail and blurring your photograph.

Also it is important to make sure that you tap the screen to select the focus point in your photo. This way you can ensure that the animal is in sharp focus, and not something in the background. Try focusing on the animal’s eye for a pleasing photo.

In some cases you may want to use your flash to add some light to the scene. Just keep in mind that your flash will not be effective past a few feet from the camera. It’s simply not that strong. You should also think about where it will not disturb the subject animal, as using the flash runs the risk of scaring the animal away.

There are also usually a big choice of filters that can bring a different tone to your image as well. You can change your photo to black and white to bring a more solemn attitude toward the image, or brighten it with a filter to bring some happiness and positivity to nature’s beauty.

Animal Photography

Optimal Wildlife Photography Angles and Views

Another key essence of wildlife photography is making sure you capture the moment from the right angle. Sometimes when we take a picture, we forget where we are and how that matters in the final image. It is important to capture the subject in a natural setting, bringing it closer to reality for the viewer.

For example, if an animal spends most of its life on the ground under the trees, then try make sure you depict that. If there is a species that jumps from tree to tree, wouldn’t it be great to show them in the act of jumping or just on the edge of the branch, loading up for their next leap?

It is also important to capture the animal’s head in the picture. It need not be the main subject, but including the head in your photo helps personify the animal, making the photo more appealing to the viewer. Capturing the animal’s eyes helps you can grab the audience’s attention.

Post Processing Animal Photos

Even the best photographers post process their photos. Rarely are we met with the perfect conditions required to make a good photo great. With today’s powerful image editing tools, we can often make small changes that make a big difference.

Lucid is one of the leading innovators in artificial intelligence driven 3D technology. Lucid’s app, LucidPix, gives creators an easy way to create 3D photos and share them on any social media platform. Available at no cost on both iOS and Android platforms, LucidPix’s one-tap process turns any regular photo into a moving 3D masterpiece. You can also turn your, now transformed, 3D image into a video or GIF using the LucidPix app, giving even more life to your amazing image, as if you were back at that same spot watching that animal move through the wild.

Now you are ready to go out into the wild and join the countless others trying to get away for a while. You have the tools and knowledge to make your trips and adventures, even more spectacular than ever before with your newly learned ability of wildlife photography.

Download LucidPix