移动摄影的前5个应用程序

需要一些应用程序来帮助您改变照片的外观吗? 到目前为止,我们已经选择了5年排名前2020的移动摄影应用程序! 继续阅读以确切了解如何提升和增强拍照效果。

Instagram上的Boomerang

最受欢迎的 Instagram上的Boomerang 旨在使“每一刻都有趣而出乎意料”。 该应用程序通过拍摄短时爆发的照片然后将它们循环在一起以创建一个连贯的视频来创建“回旋镖”效果。 您可以通过App Store(适用于Android和iPhone)访问它,也可以直接在Instagram上使用它。 Boomerang是使您的照片与众不同的快速简便的解决方案,但是它已被许多人广泛使用,因此您可能希望选择一个稍微独特的应用程序! 由于该应用程序的更新未添加其他功能,因此非常易于使用和理解。

Huji Cam

通过这款怀旧相机应用程序,准备好回到90年代! “”HUJI Cam 让您的时刻像拥有旧回忆的模拟电影一样珍贵。” 该应用程序通过在照片上使用不同的叠加效果来实现此效果(有时使其变得模糊,如下图所示,使其具有“老化”效果)。 您还可以通过添加日期和时间戳来使其更真实,从而调整照片! 您可以拍照并直接将其保存在应用程序中,从而使其非常易于使用。 如果您想尝试照片的外观,然后无需等待就将它们变成“一次性物品”,请尝试该应用程序!

LucidPix

LucidPix 是一种照片应用程序,它使用内置的高级AI将图像转换为3D。 您可以选择增强各种照片,例如狗的肖像,抽象图像甚至自拍照! 无论主题如何,您都可以捕捉并创造更大的深度,使照片栩栩如生。 该应用程序具有许多功能,包括可帮助自定义图像的框架和滤镜! 只需点击一个按钮,即可轻松将您的作品分享到Facebook或Instagram。 这个独特的应用程序一定会让您的照片脱颖而出!

有关如何使用LucidPix的分步指南,请单击 请点击此处。!

电影3D

该应用程序创建摆动图图像,用户可以使用多种过滤器对其进行自定义。 电影3D 如果您想尝试一些新事物并顺应潮流,这对Instagram非常有用。 应该注意的是,与LucidPix相比,图像不会弹出屏幕,但是它确实提供了微妙的3D效果。 打开应用程序时,它会立即置于捕获模式,只需轻按一下按钮即可轻松使用!

相机+旧版

对于想要增强或提高照片质量的人来说,此应用程序是完美的。 相机+旧版 提供多种选项供您选择,例如数字缩放,水平水平,清晰度等。这些选项共同帮助您创建最佳图像! 与其他应用程序相比,该应用程序的使用稍微复杂一些,但是,在第二次或第三次使用该应用程序之后,您就可以掌握它了!

““清晰度过滤器是iPhone摄影的秘密调味料,它几乎可以使任何镜头都具有亲相机的清晰度”。 华尔街日报

您是否同意我们的清单? 让我们知道您是否还有其他出色的移动摄影应用程序!

得到灵感!

寻找一些样本照片? 需要一些Facebook页面来关注吗? 查看 最好的LucidPix 3D照片Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片! 您也可以转到我们的Instagram @LucidPix 看看我们是如何做到的!

Top 5 Apps for Mobile Photography

In need of some apps to help you change up the look of your photo? We’ve picked our Top 5 Mobile Photography Apps of 2020 so far! Keep reading to see exactly how you can elevate and enhance your picture taking.

Boomerang by Instagram

A cult favourite, Boomerang by Instagram aims to make “everyday moments fun and unexpected”. The app creates a “boomerang” effect by taking short burst photos and then looping them together to create one coherent video. You can access it through the App Store (available on both Android and iPhone) or you can use it directly on Instagram. Boomerang is a quick and easy solution to making your photos different however it is widely used by many people, so you may want to opt for an app that’s slightly more unique! As there are no additional features added to the app’s update, its very easy to use and understand.

Huji Cam

Get ready to take a step back into the 90’s with this nostalgic camera app! ““HUJI Cam makes your moments as precious as the feelings of analog film with old memories.” The app achieves this effect with different overlays on the photo (sometimes making it blurry as can be seen below to give it an “aged” effect). You can also adjust your photos by adding a date and time stamp to make it look more authentic! You can take photos and save them on the app directly, making it super easy to use. Try out the app if you want to experiment with the look of your photos and turn them into “disposables” without the wait!

LucidPix

LucidPix is a one of a kind photo app that transforms an image into 3D using the advanced AI built into it. You can choose to enhance a variety of photos for example a portrait of your dog, an abstract image, or even a selfie! Regardless of the subject, you can capture and create greater depth to bring your photos to life. The app has many features, including frames and filters to help customise your image! Easily share your creations to Facebook or Instagram with the tap of a button. This unique app is sure to make your pictures stand out!

For a step-by-step guide on how to use LucidPix, click here!

FILM3D

This app creates wigglegram images that the user can customize with a wide range of filters. FILM3D is great for Instagram if you’re looking to try something new and hop on the trend. It should be noted that the image doesn’t pop out of the screen in comparison to LucidPix however it does give a subtle 3D effect. When opening the app, it is immediately placed in capture mode and is easy to use with one tap of a button!

Camera+ Legacy

This app is perfect for those that want to enhance or improve the quality of their photos. Camera+ Legacy offers a variety of options to choose from such as Digital Zoom, Horizon Level, Clarity etc. These work together to help you create the best picture possible! The app is slightly more complicated to use compared to the others however, after the second or third time using the app, you get the hang of it!

“The Clarity filter is iPhone photography’s secret sauce—it adds pro-camera crispness to almost any shot.”— Kevin Sintumuang, The Wall Street Journal

Do you agree with our list? Let us know if there are any other great apps for mobile photography that you use!

Get inspired!

Looking for some sample photos? Need some Facebook pages to follow? Check out Best of LucidPix 3D photos and LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook! You can also head over to our Instagram @LucidPix to see how we’ve done it!