拍摄城市摄影的提示

一个城市可能是拍照的好地方,但有时可能很难捕捉到城市景观的真正美。 以下是有关如何拍摄最佳城市摄影的一些提示,以及您想捕捉的所有细节。

提示1:利用街道优势

城市的街道可以用作照片中的引导线。 引出线是一种构图摄影工具,用作观看者将注意力转移到特定点的指南。 使用城市的街道或小巷,可以使照片的主题或背景看起来很酷。

提示2:鸟瞰

从高角度拍摄城市景观照片可以帮助观看者更好地了解整个城市的样子。 由于大多数人习惯从街道上观看城市,因此从较高的角度观看城市可以使照片更具吸引力。 的鸟瞰图照片 旧金山伦巴底街 确实向观众展示了道路的风。

提示3:降低

膝盖弯曲并从下往上拍摄高楼大厦的照片可能是非常有趣的照片,因为它强调了高度。 这可以使您的查看者更好地了解正在拍摄的城市中的一些建筑物。

提示4:寻找水域

许多城市都靠近水域,这些水域可以为您的照片增添更多有趣的效果。 拍摄水后的城市景观照片也可以减少您在前景中可能会分散注意力的主题。 您还可以在夜间从水面上拍摄城市的照片,以创建反射性照片。 对于沿海城市 观光游船 通常值得花费入场费,因为它们提供了您很少见到的城市风景/您可以阅读其他内容 反光摄影技巧 在我们的其他博客中。

由于风景优美,背景动感,能量充沛,城市是拍摄精彩照片的好地方。 下次您进入城市时,请拍摄一些照片并将其转换为3D照片, 发布到我们的Facebook群组 给大家看!

Tips for Taking City Photography

A city can be a great place to take photographs, but sometimes it can be difficult to capture the real beauty of the cityscape. Here are some tips on how to take the best city photography and all the details you want to catch.

Tip #1: Use the Streets To Your Advantage

The streets of a city can be used as leading lines in your photographs. Leading lines are a compositional photography tool that are used as a guide for the viewer to direct their attention to a specific point. Using the streets or alleyway of a city, can help give the subject or background of your photo a cool effect.

Tip #2: Get a Bird’s Eye View

Taking a photo of a cityscape from a high point of view can help give the viewer a better idea of what the overall city looks like. Since most people are used to viewing the city from street level, seeing it from a higher vantage point can make a photo much more engaging. The bird’s eye view photo of Lombard Street in San Francisco really shows the viewer just how windy the road is.

Tip #3: Get Low

Getting on a knee and taking a photo of a tall building from the bottom up can be a very interesting photograph because it emphasizes the height. This can give your viewer a better look at how tall some of the buildings are in the city you’re photographing.

Tip #4: Find a Body of Water

Many cities are near bodies of water, and these bodies of water can add more interesting effects to your photos. Taking a photo of a cityscape behind a body of water can also reduce any distracting subjects you may have in the foreground. You can also take a photograph of the city from across the body of water at night, creating a reflective photograph. For cities on the coast, sightseeing boat trips are often worth the cost of admission, as they provide a view of the city that you rarely get to see/ You can read additional tips on reflective photography in our other blog.

Cities are a great place to take amazing photographs because of the gorgeous scenery, vibrant backgrounds, and great energy. Next time you go into the city, take some photos and convert them into 3D photographs to post to our Facebook group for everyone to see!

Download LucidPix