伟大的动物摄影技巧

无论是野生动物还是您自己的宠物,动物都是需要拍摄的头号人物之一。 以下是五个技巧,可帮助您拍摄最好的动物摄影,并通过示例向您展示最有效的动物摄影!

提示1:专注于动物

听起来很简单,但请确保您的主体清晰对焦。 在清晰对焦和柔焦之间获得的额外细节确实可以使您的照片弹出。 如果在弱光下拍摄,请尝试确保动物保​​持静止不动,以防止任何模糊或细节丢失。 将动物放在画框的中间将使其成为照片的核心,并确保将动物的所有特征也包含在3D转换中。

提示2:让动物脱颖而出

在对比鲜明的背景前为您的动物拍照。 让动物从背景中脱颖而出,有助于吸引注意力,并真正强调您想要的功能或动作。 使用纯色背景可以确保动物不会迷路或融入繁忙的背景。

提示3:测试不同角度

像人一样,动物在拍照时通常具有“好的一面”。 在拍摄照片时测试不同的角度可以帮助您找到最适合动物的视角。 对于长颈鹿这样的高个子动物,您可以跪下来,将照片向上看,强调它们的长脖子。 使用主体的特写角度拍摄照片可以捕获从其他角度看不到的细节。 从稍高的位置近距离拍摄狮子可以拍出迷人的3D照片。 这是捕捉任何动物面部结构和表情特征的好方法。

提示4:拍摄动作

对动物进行动作拍摄是在一张照片中讲述故事的好方法。 您可以拍摄一张照片,其中包括狗在草地上滚来滚去,猫在玩玩具,鸟在飞翔等等。 如果要拍摄野生动物的照片,请确保尊重动物的距离并保持安全,同时拍摄出完美的照片。 动物的动作镜头也可以转换成有趣的3D照片,因此请拍摄动作镜头并将其放入LucidPix应用程序中,以查看您的主体在行动!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

Tips for Great Animal Photography

Animals are one of the top subjects to photograph, whether they’re wild animals or your own pets. Here are five tips to help you take the best animal photography along with examples to show you what works best! 

Tip #1: Focus on the Animal

It may sound simple, but make sure your subject is in sharp focus. The extra detail gained between a sharp focus and soft focus can really help make your photo pop. If you are shooting in low light, try to make sure that the animal stays as still as possible, to prevent any blurriness or loss of detail. Keeping the animal in the middle of the frame will make it the centerpiece of the photo, and ensures all features of the animal are included in a 3D conversion as well.

Tip #2: Make the Animal Stand Out

Take the photo of your animal in front of a contrasting background. Having the animal stand out from the background can help bring the attention to your subject and really emphasize the features or actions you intended. Using a solid colored background can ensure the animal does not get lost or blend into a busy background. 

Tip #3: Test Out Different Angles

Like people, animals often have “good sides” when being photographed. Testing out different angles while taking your photograph can help you find the perspective that best complements the animal. For a tall animal, such as giraffes, you could get on your knees and take the photo looking upwards, emphasizing their long necks. Capturing a photo using close up angles of your subject can capture details that wouldn’t be seen from further angles. Taking a close up shot of a lion from a slightly higher can make for a captivating 3D photo. This is a great way to capture the features of any animal’s facial structure and expression. 

Tip #4: Get An Action Shot 

An action shot of an animal is a great way to tell a story within one photograph. You can snap a photo of your dog rolling around in the grass, a cat playing with a toy, birds flying, and so much more. If you’re taking a photo of a wild animal, make sure you respect the animal’s distance and stay safe while capturing your perfect shot. Action shots of animals also convert into interesting 3D photos, so take an action shot and put it into the LucidPix app to see your subject in action!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!