反射式3D摄影的注意事项

捕捉物体在水面上的反射可以拍出精美的照片。 当转换为3D图像时,反射的照片会变成惊人的转换,同时具有人物和反射对象的特征。 要获得正确转换的反射照片可能很难获得正确的照片,因此这里有一些需要注意的方面,可以帮助您拍摄出完美的3D照片。

做:使主题居中

将拍摄对象居中放置在画面的中上部分,可以创建有趣的对称和镜像效果。 对称元素可以为您的照片创造美学平衡。 将反射性照片转换为3D图像将有助于您的主题弹出并吸引关注者。

不要:转换曲线或圆形对象

人眼非常擅长识别完美的圆圈。 看到不那么完美的圈子也很棒。 因为我们的大脑非常挑剔,并且渴望完美,所以如果反射中包含圆形物体或某种曲线,可能很难将反射摄影转换为3D图像。 如下例所示,转换过程中桥的拱形变形。 尽管这种情况并非总是会发生,也不一定会破坏3D效果,但您可能希望避免反射中出现任何曲线,以帮助确保干净的3D转换。

做:拍摄日落

毫无疑问,夕阳的色彩可以拍出漂亮的照片,但是这些色彩也可以帮助照亮反射图像。 当美丽的日落反射照片转换为3D图像时,颜色开始在框架的顶部和底部弹出,从而创建了迷人的3D日落反射照片。

不要:反映细线

将常规的2D照片转换为3D照片时,可能难以捕获某些照片中较小,较细的线条。 像曲线一样,在移动照片以查看3D效果时,这些线条很容易变形。 在3D转换中,也很难捕获细线的细节。 如下例所示,自行车车轮反射中的辐条很难准确显示,并且在某些区域可能会撕裂或弯曲。

了解照片的哪些元素可以很好地转换为3D图像可能很棘手,但是通过实践,您可以将摄影转换为迷人的3D照片。 立即下载LucidPix,并将您的反射摄影转换为3D,并将其分享到LucidPix画廊,以炫耀您惊人的转换。 不要忘了加入Facebook上的LucidPix 3D Photos组,让更多的人看到。

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

下载LucidPix

The Do’s and Don’ts of Reflective 3D Photography

Capturing the reflection of a subject on water can make for a beautiful photo. When converted to a 3D image, a reflective photograph turns into an amazing conversion, featuring your subject both in person and the reflection. It can be tough to get the right shot for a reflective photograph that converts well, so here are some dos and don’ts to help you take your perfect 3D photo. 

Do: Center the Subject

Centering your subject in the upper-middle region of your frame creates an interesting symmetrical and mirrored effect. The symmetrical elements can create an aesthetic balance for your photograph. Converting your reflective photo to a 3D image will help your subject pop and engage your followers.

Don’t: Convert Curves or Circular Objects

The human eye is great at recognizing perfect circles. It’s also great at seeing not so perfect circles. Because our brains are so picky and desire perfection, it can be difficult to convert your reflective photography into a 3D image if the reflection contains a circular object or curve of some sort. As pictured in the example below, the arch of the bridge gets distorted in the conversion. Although this doesn’t always happen, and doesn’t necessarily ruin the 3D effect, you may want to avoid any curves in the reflection in order to help ensure a clean 3D conversion.

Do: Photograph a Sunset

There’s no doubt that the colors of a sunset make for a beautiful photo, but these colors can also help illuminate a reflection image. When a beautiful sunset reflection photo is converted into a 3D image, the colors begin to pop on both the top and bottom of the frame, which create a captivating 3D sunset reflection photo.

Don’t: Reflect Fine Lines

When converting your regular 2D photo to a 3D photo, it can be hard to capture the smaller, finer lines in some photos. Like curves, these lines can be easily distorted while moving the photo around to view the 3D effect. In a 3D conversion, it’s also hard to capture the details of fine lines. As pictured in the example below, the spokes in the bike wheel reflections are hard to display accurately, and may tear or bend in certain areas. 

Learning what elements of a photo convert well to a 3D image can be tricky, but with practice, you can convert your photography into captivating 3D photos. Download LucidPix now and convert your reflection photography to 3D and share it to the LucidPix gallery to show off your amazing conversion. Don’t forget to join the LucidPix 3D Photos group on Facebook for even more people to see.

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!

Download LucidPix