在国家公园捕捉照片的最佳方法

有多种方法可以尝试捕捉荣耀和绝对的威严。 美国国家公园。 大峡谷直向下一英里的科罗拉多河,黄石公园的间歇泉,布莱克希尔斯山上雕刻的拉什莫尔山或约书亚树的隐形运动等景点都无法用相机完全捕捉,但是您可以比以往更接近。

新的AI技术可以用您在任何国家公园拍摄的照片创建3D图像。 这一辉煌的新发展为这些地标提供了充分发挥其荣耀的机会。 深度与互动 3D照片所提供的视觉效果比以往任何时候都更能为观看者带来更多乐趣,使您的观众更接近土地的真实美景。

捕获国家公园的重要性

以布莱克希尔斯国家公园(Black Hills National park)的拉什莫尔山(Mount Rushmore)为例,每年吸引近3万游客凝视其荣耀。 每年这就是美国人口的1%,他们愿意抽出时间安排自己的出行方式,尽情享受那些刻在岩石上的面孔带来的惊喜。

试想一下,有多少人没有机会看到它,而是使用他们的搜索引擎来获取它的图像。 现在想象一下,如果所有这些图像都在3D模式下,将给所有这些人带来多大的满足感。 他们实际上可以沉浸在纪念碑的环境中。 对他们来说,感觉就像他们实际上站在山脚下,抬头看着亚伯拉罕·林肯的脸。

与您倾斜屏幕或滑动图片的方式相互作用的图像,给人一种沿着小径行走的感觉。 这就是3D照片可以为这些授权土地做的事情,给那些可能没有机会去拉什莫尔山这样的地方旅行的人们带来某种幸福。 这样才能捕捉到国家公园 一种其他照片无法做到的方式.

3D技术的好处

这是公司喜欢的地方 LucidPix进入。每幅图像本身带来的深度,使程序可以将这些崇高景观的美丽图画转化为光荣景观的形而上学境界。 这是 LucidPix的任务; 让没有机会去某个地方的人感到自己在。

无论我们走多远或有多少钱,总是会有人们永远没有机会亲临现场的地方。 现在,我们比以往任何时候都更接近将这些土地带给人民。 为什么不利用这种能力为世界各地的人们带来欢乐,幸福和敬畏呢?

归根结底,这就是生活所要做的事情,使他人快乐。 因此,当您打算在另一个大竞技场上张贴国家公园或雄伟的地标时,请尝试使用3D图像技术; 你不会后悔的。

The Best Way to Capture Photos in National Parks

There are many ways to try and capture the glory and absolute majesty of America’s National Parks. Sights like the Colorado River a mile straight down in the Grand Canyon, the geysers at Yellow Stone, Mount Rushmore carved into the Black Hills mountainside, or the invisible movement of Joshua Tree, are all impossible to completely capture with a camera, but you can come closer than ever before.

New AI technology has the ability to create 3D images with the pictures you take at any national park. This brilliant new development, gives these landmarks the opportunity for their full glory to be taken in. The depth and interaction that 3D photos provide give the viewer more than they’ve ever had before, bringing your audience closer to the true beauty of the land.

Importance of Capturing National Parks

Take Mount Rushmore in Black Hills National park, which attracts nearly 3 million tourists every year to gaze at its glory. That’s 1% of the US population every year who are willing to take time out their schedules to travel well out of their way to enjoy the amazement of those faces carved out of the rock.

Just imagine how many people don’t have the opportunity to go see it, but use their search engine just to get an image of it. Now imagine how much more satisfying it would be to all of those people if all of those images were in 3D. They could actually be immersed in the environment of the monument. To them it could feel like they were actually standing at the base of the mountain, looking up at the face of Abraham Lincoln.

An image that interacts with the way you tilt your screen or slide a picture, giving one the feeling of walking along a trail. That is what 3D photos, can do for these empowering lands, is give some sort of happiness to those who may not get a chance to travel somewhere like Mount Rushmore. That is how it can capture national parks in a way that no other photo can.

Benefits of 3D technology

This is where companies like LucidPix, come in. The depth that each image in itself brings, allows the program to transform your beautiful pictures of these sublime landscapes, into a metaphysical realm of glorious landscape. This is the mission for LucidPix; to make somebody who doesn’t have the opportunity to be somewhere, feel like they are.

There is always going to be places that people never get a chance to see in-person, no matter how far we travel or how much money we have. Now we can come closer than ever to bringing those lands to the people. Why not use this ability to bring joy, happiness, and utter awe to people around the world?

Ultimately that’s what life is about, doing things that make other people happy. So when you are looking to post National Parks or majestic landmarks in another grand arena, try using 3D Image technology; you won’t regret it.

Download LucidPix