使用LucidPix进行推广并营销您的产品

许多公司正在寻找一种方法来 扩大他们的营销范围,尤其是在当前的经济衰退中。 消费者习惯于看到相同的日常帖子,相同的外观和相同的内容,这使具有同样小的营销预算的小企业主立即处于劣势。 一项新技术正在为许多企业翻开一页,并增加他们的关注度。 来自的3D图像 LucidPix.

借助这个易于使用的应用程序,企业主和经理可以在吸引新客户进入大门时看起来很聪明。 只需要一个 快速下载 只需单击一个按钮,您就可以摆脱竞争。 使用LucidPix 3D Photos促进您的业务轻松而轻松。

入门

下载完之后 LucidPix应用程序,您现在可以将自己的图像转换成现代技术艺术的杰作。 首先,打开应用程序。 在那里,系统将要求您为LucidPix创建一个帐户或使用您的Google或Facebook帐户登录。 登录后,随时可以在应用中四处浏览 了解其功能.

使用LucidPix应用程序

对于应用程序本身,它可以使新手看起来像技术向导一样简单。 在首页上,屏幕底部将显示三个图标,顶部将显示两个图标。 左下角的图标是主页按钮,它将带您返回到确切的主页。

3D框架

屏幕底部的中间按钮是图像创建按钮。 这将带您到页面底部的屏幕底部,其中包括“ 3D框架”和“ 3D照片”。 最初,您将进入“ 3D框架”页面,该页面允许您在那一刻以交互式前景或背景移动图像,从而为图像提供3D质量。 交互式图像有很多选项可供选择,包括食物,地点,旅行目的地等等。 这些都是当下使您的体验更加有趣和令人兴奋的信息,并且您的帖子对您​​的听众更有吸引力。

3D照片

第二个选项是“ 3D照片”页面,您可以在其中获取手机上的图像并将其转换为3D图像,或者从LucidPix应用程序中捕获新的3D照片。 只需选择您想要旋转3D的照片即可。 几秒钟的转换后,旧的2D图像在所有三个维度上都得到了增强,从而使您能够在许多社交媒体平台之一上以多种方式共享它。

分享LucidPix创作

在LucidPix中创建3D照片后,您将能够在LucidPix,Facebook,Instagram以及更多消息传递和社交媒体应用程序上共享您的创作。 在屏幕底部选择共享方式,从共享到自己的3D图库,一切都将在其中显示。 能够在Facebook,Snapchat或Instagram上共享您的三维图像; 最后甚至可以将其转换为GIF或视频,以便您随便分享。

共享选项

当共享为GIF或视频时,您可以指定3D照片移动。 侧滑或放大图像时,也许您的创作看起来最好。 其他照片在轨道模式下可能看起来最好,请尝试看看哪个看起来最好。 同样,您可以选择播种或放慢3D运动的速度,以帮助使3D效果真正从屏幕上弹出。 这些选项使您可以轻松地通过LucidPix促进业务发展,从而确保获得最大的参与度。

用户资料

回到主页,底部栏右侧的最后一个按钮是个人资料页面图标。 通过点击屏幕右下角的照片流图标,可以访问3D相框,照片和转换。 在页面的右上角,找到您的配置文件的设置。

LucidPix超级用户

如果您想完全访问所有LucidPix功能和导出选项,您将希望成为LucidPix超级用户。 轻触整个菜单中的任何“获取超级”按钮将使您能够按月或按年订阅。 作为LucidPix超级用户,您将拥有对整个应用程序的完全访问权限,包括所有滤镜,3D框架,导出速度,3D数据导出等。 这些功能将使您能够更好地控制LucidPix输出,提供有价值的自定义设置,以帮助提高参与度。 订阅LucidPix Super User可以解锁额外的选项,从而可以确保您的客户看到最佳的3D输出,从而在促进业务发展方面真正提供帮助。

分享到LucidPix画廊

主页上的最后一个按钮是应用程序内共享,您可以使用LucidPix应用程序与他人共享您的创作。 您所要做的就是选择要使用的3D照片,以及与照片匹配的深度图,为您的杰作命名,完成。 在我们的团队进行快速审核以确保内容适当之后,它将与所有LucidPix用户共享。

简短,甜美和简单,正是每个人都希望的样子。 现在您可以开始使用LucidPix进行宣传了。

使用LucidPix进行推广

使用新的3D照片非常简单,使用它们来宣传自己或公司也同样简单。 像将要使用的任何其他图像一样,在最佳位置和时间可以插入图像以获得最佳效果,而这一切都取决于您要作为启动者进行的操作。 是否要降低您网站上的跳出率? 使用页面顶部的3D图像来吸引人们的兴趣。 你在找吗 社交媒体页面上的更多互动? 发布一些3D图像,使人们停止滚动其社交媒体供稿,花点时间查看您的帖子(与普通照片相比,它们确实获得了更多的参与度!)。 电子邮件广告系列上的链接点击是否没有您想要的那么多? 尝试在该消息中插入3D图像,以提高点击率。

使用的可能性是无限的,您只需要为图像创建正确的色调和信息即可达到最终目标。 因此,走出去,并在您的促销工作中有所作为。 营销工具箱中的此新工具仅通过使用它就能使您和您的公司变得更好。 永远记住,在使用LucidPix进行推广时,您已经领先于竞争对手。

Promoting with LucidPix and Marketing Your Products

Many companies are looking for a way to boost their marketing reach, especially in the current economic recession. Consumers are used to seeing the same everyday posts, with the same looks and same content, which puts the small business owner, with an equally small marketing budget, at an immediate disadvantage. There is a new technology that is turning the page for many businesses and heightening their following; 3D images from LucidPix.

With this simple to use app, business owners and managers can look smart while they drive new customers through the door. All it takes is a quick download and the click of a button, and you’ll have the ability to break away from the competition. Promoting your business with LucidPix 3D Photos is pain-free and effortless.

Getting Started

After you’ve downloaded the LucidPix app, you will now have the power to transform your images into masterpieces of modern technological art. To start, open up the app. There you will be asked to create an account for LucidPix or log in with your Google or Facebook account. Once logged in, feel free to look around in the app and learn about its features.

Using the LucidPix App

When it comes to the app itself, it can make a novice look like a tech wizard with how simple it is. On the homepage there will be three icons on the bottom of your screen and two on the top. The bottom left icon is the homepage button, which will bring you back to exactly that, the homepage.

3D Frames

The middle button on the bottom of your screen is the image creation button. This will take you to a page where there are options at the bottom of the screen, including “3D Frame” and “3D Photo”. You will initially be on the “3D Frame” page that allows you to take a picture in that moment with an interactive foreground or background that moves around giving the image a 3D quality. There are many options to choose from for interactive images including food, places, travel destinations and more. They are all great ways to make your experience much more fun and exciting in the moment and your posts more captivating to your audience.

3D Photos

The second option is the “3D Photo” page where you take an image that you have on your phone and convert it into a 3D image, or capture a new 3D photo from within the LucidPix app. Simply select the photo that you wish to turn 3D. After a few seconds of conversion your old 2D image is enhanced in all three dimensions, giving you the ability to share it in a multitude of ways on one of many social media platforms.

Sharing LucidPix Creations

Once you create a 3D Photo in LucidPix, you will be given the ability to share your creation on LucidPix, Facebook, Instagram, and many more messaging and social media apps. Choose how you want to share at the bottom of the screen, where you will see everything from sharing to your own 3D gallery; to being able to share your three dimensional image on Facebook, Snapchat, or Instagram; and finally even converting it to a GIF or video for you to share however you please.

Sharing Options

When sharing as a GIF or Video, you are able to specify the 3D photo movement. Perhaps your creation looks best when sliding sideways or zooming in on the image. Other photos may look best in orbit mode, experiment to see which looks best. Similarly, you may choose to seed up or slow down the 3D movement, helping make the 3D effect really pop from the screen. These options allow you to easily promote your business with LucidPix, ensuring that you get the most engagement possible.

User Profile

Moving back to the homepage, the final button on the right side of the bottom bar is the profile page icon. Your 3D Frames, Photos, and conversions are accessed by tapping the photo stream icon on the bottom right of the screen. At the top right corner of the page, the settings for your profile are located.

LucidPix Super User

If you would like to have full access to all LucidPix features and export options, you’ll want to become a LucidPix Super User. Tapping on any of the “Get Super” buttons throughout the al will give you the ability to subscribe on a monthly or yearly basis. As a LucidPix Super User you will have full access to the entire app, including all filters, 3D Frames, export speeds, 3D data exports and more. These features will allow you to have much more control over the LucidPix output, offering valuable customizations that can help boost engagement. The extra options unlocked by subscribing to LucidPix Super User can really help when promoting your business, by ensuring that your customers see the best possible 3D output.

Sharing To The LucidPix Gallery

The final button on the homepage is the in-app share, which allows you to share your creations with everybody else using the LucidPix app. All you have to do is select which 3D photo you would like to use, along with the depth map that matches the photo, give a title to your masterpiece, and you are done. After a quick review by our team to make sure the content is appropriate, it will be shared with all LucidPix users.

Short, sweet, and simple, just the way everybody wants it to be. Now you are ready to start promoting with LucidPix.

Share 3D Photo

Promoting with LucidPix

It is very simple to put your new 3D photos into use, and equally as simple to promote yourself or your company with them. Like any other image that you would use, there are optimal places and times that you can insert an image to get the best results, it all just depends on what you are going for as a promoter. Do want to reduce bounce rates on your website? Use a 3D image at the top of your page to draw people’s interest. Are you looking for more interactions on a social media page? Post some 3D images that get people to stop scrolling their social media feed and take a moment to look at your post (they really do get more engagement than a regular photo!). Is there not as many link clicks as you want on your email campaigns? Try inserting a 3D image into that message to improve click through rates.

The possibilities for uses can be endless, you just need to create the right tone and message with your image to go along with your end goal. So go out there and make a difference in your promotional work. This new tool in your marketing toolbox has the ability to make you and your company better just by using it. Always remember, when you are promoting with LucidPix, you are already a step ahead of the competition.