我们在Facebook上收藏的3D照片

毫不奇怪,我们是Facebook 3D照片的忠实粉丝。 曾经被认为是什么 ,已经变得越来越多。 正如我们从社交媒体帖子以及观看其他3D Photo创作者的帖子中发现的那样,他们不仅很有趣,可以与他们互动和观看,而且他们所做的出色工作还带来了更多的喜欢,评论和关注,定期的照片发布。

也许我们最喜欢的3D照片方面之一是它们可以在许多不同的情况下工作。 它们不仅限于自拍照或美味佳肴的图片; 这些深度增强的照片非常适合漫画,美术,风景,宠物照片,模因和更多主题。 它们真正的普遍性在于将普通事物变成非凡事物的能力。

请注意:

对于那些在移动设备上的人,请务必在Facebook应用程序中打开Facebook帖子,以查看其3D荣耀!
对于台式机或笔记本电脑上的用户,只需将鼠标悬停在图像上即可查看3D效果。 但是,全屏查看这些3D照片会使它们变得更好。 为此,请单击帖子作者姓名下方的日期/时间,然后单击3D照片使其全屏显示。

最喜欢的3D照片#1:奶奶编织

我们喜欢这张3D照片有几个原因; 首先是它很有趣。 我们都可以爱上祖母的烹饪,以及她在游戏机上玩编织游戏的荒谬之处。 最后,我们喜欢原本是2D的东西可以很好地转换为3D。

最喜欢的3D照片#2:小狗的眼睛

当它们想要东西时,看起来没有什么能像小狗一样给您的。 他们的大眼睛,松软的耳朵和还不是那么协调的组合足以使最冷的心脏融化并说“ awwww!” 这些外观在3D中甚至更好,无论您的头在哪里,眼睛都会跟随您。 有没有想过为什么我们发现这些幼崽是如此不可抗拒? 也许是因为 他们进化为可爱 这样人类就会收养它们并使它们成为我们家庭的一部分。

最喜欢的3D照片#3:沙漠日落

没有什么能像美丽的日落一样。 一些人认为 我们对美丽日落的天生爱意与古老的谚语联系在一起:“夜晚的红色天空,水手的喜悦,早晨的红色天空,水手警告”,因为红色的夕阳往往可以预示第二天的好天气。 无论出于什么原因,我们都喜欢这张由 Arpan Das。 转换为3D时,它确实有助于“带您到那里”,使您感觉好像自己真的在看日落。

最喜欢的3D照片4:雨后的色彩

美术似乎是LucidPix 3D照片转换的特色。 由于艺术品并不总是遵循现实世界的规则,因此当您通过我们的转换工具来经营一件艺术品时,您永远都不知道会得到什么。 我们创建的用于确定图像深度的AI引擎无需使用人像模式或双摄像头,而是使用了现实世界中的学习方法。 在上述场景中,LucidPix中的人工智能确实使画变得生动,可以帮助您 踏入这个让世界相信就像玛丽·波平斯和伯特在自己的同名电影中一样。

最喜欢的3D照片#5:谁需要手?

让我们不要忘记肖像! Facebook 3D照片是将您的下一幅肖像提升到另一个层次的完美方法。 例如,这张小姐站在她的手上,瞄准弓和箭的照片。 在2D模式下,这是一张整洁的照片,值得一看,但仅此而已。 转换为3D后,它将焕然一新。 您知道自己四处移动电话或鼠标以帮助她瞄准!

最喜欢的3D照片#6:塞拉特(Seurat)在La Grande Jatte的星期日

出色的#D转换不仅限于印象派绘画。 修拉的点画派绘画, 由数百万个小点组成,添加第三维后,效果会更好。 也许除了这幅画本身令人惊奇的品质外,我们最喜欢的那幅画是费里斯·布勒(Ferris Bueller)的《放假日》中的一幕,在那幅画中,卡梅隆盯着画中的小女孩。

这部电影是那么的选择。 如果您还没有看到它,我强烈推荐它。

最喜欢的3D照片#7:杜布罗夫尼克的旧城区

Facebook 3D Photos的最大功能之一就是能够将场景栩栩如生。 这些深度增强的照片不仅可以像摄影师所看到的那样观看场景,还可以真正帮助您感觉自己在看场景。 “在那儿”的感觉可能是如此强烈,我们认为一些3D照片能够 网真.

最喜欢的3D照片#8:模因

众所周知,模因已经从利基发展到了 世界现象。 从普通的Joes到世界顶级名人,每个人每天都在使用模因,LucidPix也无法避免这种趋势。 在上图中,我们使用了 多莉·帕顿的 个人资料图片挑战模因,并展示了LucidPix与众不同的原因。

最喜欢的照片#9:弗兰克·劳埃德·赖特的瀑布屋

弗兰克·劳埃德·赖特(Frank Lloyd Wright)通常被认为是美国最优秀的建筑师之一,他深信 设计与人类及其环境和谐相处的结构。 这种信念也许最好地体现在他的作品《流水》中。 该房屋位于宾夕法尼亚州贝尔恩(Ber Run)的森林中,带入室外,其中一棵成熟的树木被整合到餐厅和起居室中,一条小溪流过房屋。 本身没有去拜访他们,我们建议您将其添加到存储桶列表中,以3D方式查看它可以帮助您亲身体验房屋。

最喜欢的3D照片#10:晚餐吃什么?

在LucidPix,我们是美食摄影的忠实粉丝。 我们了解 看起来不错的食物味道更好。 无论是薄薄的比萨饼还是 解构的鸡蛋卷,以3D形式拍摄和分享您的美食照片,使它们更具吸引力。

Our Favorite 3D Photos on Facebook

Not surprisingly, we’re huge fans of 3D Photos on Facebook. What was once considered a gimmick, has grown to be so much more. As we’ve found from our social media posts, and from watching posts from other 3D Photo creators, they’re not only fun to look at and interact with, they also do an amazing job of bringing in more likes, comments and follows than a regular photo post.

Perhaps one of our favorite aspects of 3D Photos is that they work in so many different situations. They’re not just limited to selfies or pictures of delicious food; these depth-enhanced photos are great for comics, fine art, landscapes, pet photos, memes, and many more subjects. They’re truly universal in their ability to turn something ordinary into something extraordinary.

Please Note:

For those of you on mobile, be sure to open the Facebook posts in the Facebook app to see them in their 3D glory!
For those of you on your desktop or laptop computers, you can just move your mouse around when hovering over the image to see the 3D effect. However, viewing these 3D Photos full screen makes them even better. To do so, click on the date/time below the posts’ author name and then click on the 3D Photo to make it full screen.

Favorite 3D Photo #1: Grandma Knitting

We love this 3D Photo for several reasons; the first being that it is seriously funny. We can all relate to loving Grandma’s cooking, and the absurdity of her playing a knitting game on her console. Finally, we love that something that was made to be 2D can convert to 3D so well.

Favorite 3D Photo #2: Puppy Dog Eyes

There’s nothing quite like the look puppies can give you when they want something. The combinations of their big eyes, floppy ears, and not-quite-there-yet coordination is enough to make even the coldest heart melt and say, “awwww!” These look are even better in 3D, where the eye follow you around, no matter where you more your head. Ever wonder why we find these pups so irresistible? Perhaps it’s because they evolved to be cute so humans would adopt them and make them part of our family.

Favorite 3D Photo #3: Desert Sunset

There’s nothing quite like a beautiful sunset. Some think our innate love for a beautiful sunset is tied to the ages-old saying of, “Red Sky At Night, Sailor’s Delight, Red Sky In the Morning, Sailors Take Warning,” in that a red sunset tends to predict good weather the following day. Whatever the reason, we love this photo taken by Arpan Das. When converted to 3D, it really helps “bring you there,” helping you feel like you’re really seeing that sunset for yourself.

Favorite 3D Photo #4: Colors After The Rain

Fine art seems to be a speciality of LucidPix 3D Photo Conversion. Since art doesn’t always follow rules of the real world, you never quite know what you’re going to get when you run a piece of art through our conversion tool. The AI engine we created to determine the depth in images, without the use of portrait mode or dual cameras, uses real-world learning. Given scenes like the one above, the artificial intelligence within LucidPix really brings the painting to life, helping you step into this make believe world, just like Mary Poppins and Bert do in her self-titled movie.

Favorite 3D Photo #5: Who Needs Hands?

Let’s not forget about portraits! Facebook 3D Photos are the perfect way to take your next portrait to another level. Take, for example, this photo of a young lady standing on her hands and aiming a bow and arrow. In 2D, it’s a neat photo, worth a quick glance, but nothing more. When converted to 3D, it takes on a new life. You know you moved your phone or mouse around to help her aim!

Favorite 3D Photo #6: Seurat’s A Sunday on La Grande Jatte

Great #D conversions are not limited to impressionistic paintings. Seurat’s pointillist painting, made from millions of tiny dots, looks even better with the third dimension added. Perhaps our favorite part of this painting, aside from it’s own amazing qualities, is the scene from Ferris Bueller’s Day Off where Cameron locks eyes with the little girl in the painting.

This movie is so choice. If you have not seen it, I highly recommend it.

Favorite 3D Photo #7: Dubrovnik’s Old Town

One of the greatest features of Facebook 3D Photos is their ability to bring a scene to life. Instead of just viewing the scene as the photographer saw it, these depth-enhanced photos really help you feel like you’re seeing the scene for yourself. The “being there” feeling can be so strong, we consider some 3D Photos capable of Telepresence.

Favorite 3D Photo #8: Memes

As everyone knows, memes have gone from niche to a world-wide phenomenon. Everyone, from average Joes, to the world’s top celebrities make use of memes every day, and LucidPix is not immune to the trend. In the image above, we used Dolly Parton’s profile picture challenge meme and showed off what makes LucidPix different from the rest.

Favorite Photo #9: Frank Lloyd Wright’s Fallingwater House

Frank Lloyd Wright, often considered one of America’s finest architects, believed in designing structures that were in harmony with humanity and its environment. This belief is perhaps best personified in his creation titled Fallingwater. This home, set in the forests of Bear Run, Pennsylvania, brought outdoors inside with a full grown tree being integrated into the dining and living room, and a stream running though the house. Short of visiting them home itself, which we recommend you add to your bucket list, viewing it in 3D does a great job of helping you experience the home in person.

Favorite 3D Photo #10: What’s For Dinner?

At LucidPix, we’re big fans of food photography. We understand that food that looks good just tastes better. Whether it’s a cheesy slice of pizza or a deconstructed egg roll, taking and sharing your food photos in 3D makes them even more appetizing.