LucidPix快速入门指南

我们一直努力使LucidPix成为最容易使用的3D照片创建,编辑和共享应用程序,可在iOS和Android上使用。 此快速入门指南中的以下提示和技巧将帮助您学习如何使用我们的应用程序,使您立即成为LucidPix专业人士!

快速导航: “下载“登录 媒体库创建3D照片照片裁剪自定义您的3D照片分享您的3D照片玩的开心

提示1:下载LucidPix

您可以从以下网站免费下载并安装LucidPix。 苹果应用程序商店谷歌Play商店.

该应用程序将在当今可用的大多数智能手机上运行,​​包括运行iOS 6或更高版本的iPhone 11.1或更高版本,以及运行Android 5.0或更高版本的Android设备。 如果您不是技术人员:如果您在最近5年内购买了手机,则LucidPix可能会在其上运行。

提示2:登录

通过登录LucidPix,您可以将所有3D照片保存到一个地方,在手机或我们的网站上查看它们,并可以通过与朋友和家庭。 我们目前支持Facebook和Google登录名来访问我们的应用程序,这意味着您无需创建新帐户即可使用该应用程序。

登录到LucidPix
登录到LucidPix

如果您不想登录,则仍可以使用LucidPix,方法是选择 继续作为嘉宾 选项。

登录应用程序后,您将被定向到LucidPix Gallery。 将此视为您的主页,就像您的TikTok网页或Instagram提要一样。 在这里您可以看到其他LucidPix用户和您关注的人分享的热门帖子,在这里您可以分享自己的3D创作。

LucidPix 3D图库
LucidPix 3D画廊

可以轻按这些3D照片中的每张以查看全屏。 确保移动手机以查看所有三个维度的场景。

随意 喜欢 3D照片并跟随创作者。 您还可以通过点击来编辑和与亲朋好友共享这些3D照片。 点击图像后以全屏模式加载。

提示4:创建您的第一张3D照片

在LucidPix中创建自己的3D图像非常简单。 首先,点击 摄像头图标 在屏幕底部更改为创建模式。

进入创建模式后,系统会显示手机的最近拍摄的相机胶卷,您可以使用LucidPix将其转换为3D,或者可以通过点击来选择拍摄新照片。 白色/蓝色相机图标 在屏幕的左上方。

创建3D照片

要制作您已捕获3D的照片,只需 点击照片,它将全屏加载照片。 如果照片看起来不错,请点按 生成3D照片 按钮使其变为3D。

或者,您可以通过以下方式捕获自己的3D照片: 点击相机图标 在相机胶卷的左上方,然后像平常一样拍摄照片。

不确定看起来不错吗? 查看我们有关的博客文章 如何最好地构图3D照片.

提示5:在照片主题周围留出空间

在3D转换过程中,照片会被裁剪一下,这意味着照片的边缘可能会被切掉。 我们这样做是为了您可以在所有三个维度上浏览图像。 环顾四周时,远处的对象在屏幕上的移动要多于近处的对象,因此它们需要更多的空间来左右移动,从而进行裁剪。 如果我们不这样做,您将始终看到难看的照片边缘。

别担心! 就像在DSLR相机上使用新镜头一样,为LucidPix拍摄时所需要做的就是对照片的构图有所不同。 在这种情况下,请在您的主题周围添加一些额外的空间。 仅需进行少量的框架更改,您就很好了。

转换为3D时裁剪出的区域
确保拍摄照片,这样在白色边框区域中没有什么重要的

提示6:让LucidPix成为您的

LucidPix不仅可以为3D照片创建深度,还可以编辑它们以使其成为您的照片。 通过添加进行实验 过滤器 例如在Instagram中更改照片的外观和感觉,并添加 3D文字和表情符号 在您的照片上。

基本3D照片
3D照片上的3D文本样本

您可以自定义3D文本,方法是捏和缩放以调整大小,用两根手指旋转以旋转,用一根手指拖动以重新定位以及点按黑色椭圆形 在照片的顶部 更改字体样式.

由于3D转换过程倾向于在每侧隐藏一小部分照片,因此请确保文字和表情符号远离照片边缘。

有关3D文本的更多信息, 请参阅此博客文章.

提示7:分享您的创作

LucidPix是共享3D照片的专家,可为您提供几乎任何共享机会的简单共享选项。 LucidPix当前支持与以下平台共享,并且还在不断增加:

除了上述平台,LucidPx可以快速,轻松地 将您的3D照片导出为动画GIF和mp4视频 用于在Web或任何其他社交媒体或消息传递平台上共享。

分享您的3D照片

共享时,您可以选择3D创作的显示方式,包括相机运动的速度和样式。 通过以下方式测试选项 在轨道,缩放,滑动和正方形之间点击 看看最适合您的照片,然后 使用速度滑块 使运动完美。 一旦开心,就应该点击 保存视频 将其保存到相机胶卷中。

如果您想与世界分享您的创作,只需在分享时将滑至最左侧,然后选择 分享到图库.

将您的照片分享到社交媒体
选择最右边的保存选项以共享到LucidPix Gallery。

或者,您可以直接从应用程序的主页LucidPix Gallery进行共享。 到那里 点击 加号 在屏幕的右上角,可以将您的3D创作共享给图库。

分享到LucidPix画廊
点击加号图标分享您的创作

轻按“图库”共享图标后,该应用程序将加载3D照片的预览以及添加简短说明的位置。 填写本节,并确保 对公众可见 选项被选中,以便其他人可以看到您喜欢的作品。 一旦点击 岗位 您的图像将被发送到LucidPix进行审阅,然后添加到主页图库中以供所有人查看,喜欢和共享。

在LucidPix中共享3D照片
请务必添加简短说明,并向公众公开您的照片

点击后 岗位 你会看到一个小的谢谢 在屏幕底部确认成功。

提示8:玩得开心!

LucidPix就是要玩得开心,用3D探索世界。 因此,走出去,用LucidPix的3D照片帮助世界确切地看到您看到的一切!

我们希望这份快速入门指南可以帮助您使用LucidPix入门和运行。 如果您还有问题或需要分享什么反馈,请随时使用我们的 联系方式页面 取得联系。

LucidPix Quick Start Guide

We’ve worked hard to make LucidPix the easiest to use 3D photo creation, editing and sharing app available on iOS and Android. The following tips and tricks from this quick start guide will help you learn how to use our app, allowing you become a LucidPix pro in no time!

Quick Nav: DownloadLog In GalleryCreate a 3D PhotoPhoto CroppingCustomize Your 3D PhotoShare Your 3D PhotoHave Fun

Tip #1: Download LucidPix

You may download and install LucidPix at no cost from the Apple App Store and Google Play Store.

The app will work on most smartphones available today, including the iPhone 6 or better, running iOS 11.1 or newer, and Android devices running Android 5.0 or newer. In case you’re not a tech person: if you bought your phone in the last 5 years, chances are that LucidPix will run on it.

Tip #2: Log in

By logging into to LucidPix, you are able to save all your 3D photos to one place, view them on your mobile phone or on our website, and to participate in the LucidPix 3D Community by liking, commenting and sharing great 3D photos with friends and family. We currently support Facebook and Google logins to access our app, meaning you don’t have to create a new account to use the app.

Login to LucidPix
Sign in to LucidPix

If you prefer not to sign in, you may still use LucidPix by selecting the Continue as guest option.

After you log into the app, you are directed to the LucidPix Gallery. Think of this as your home page, just like your TikTok for you page or your Instagram feed. This is where you can see popular posts shared by other LucidPix users and people you follow, and where you can share your own 3D creations.

LucidPix 3D Gallery
The LucidPix 3D Gallery

Each of these 3D photos may be tapped on to view full screen. Be sure to move your phone around to view the scene in all three dimensions.

Feel free to like the 3D photo and follow the creator. You may also edit and share these 3D photos with friends and family by tapping the share icon after you tap on the image to load in full screen mode.

Tip #4: Create your first 3D photo

It’s super simple to create your own 3D images in LucidPix. First, tap the camera icon at the bottom of the screen to change to creation mode.

Once in creation mode, you are shown your phone’s camera roll of recent photos you can convert to 3D with LucidPix, or you may choose to take a new photo by tapping the white/blue camera icon on the top left of the screen.

To make a photo you already captured 3D, simply tap on the photo, which will load the photo full screen. If the photo looks good, tap the Generate 3D Photo button to make it 3D.

Alternatively, you may capture your own 3D photo by tapping the camera icon on the top left of the camera roll, and shooting a photo just like normal.

Not sure what looks good? Check out our blog post about how to best compose 3D photos.

Tip #5: Leave space around your photo’s subject

During the 3D conversion process, the photo is cropped in a bit, meaning the edges of the photo can look cut off. We do this so you can look around the image in all three dimensions. When looking around, far away objects move on the screen more than closer objects, so they need more space to move side-to-side and up-and-down, hence the cropping. If we did not do this, you would see unsightly photo edges at all times.

Don’t fret! Just like you would do with a new lens on your DSLR camera, all you need to do when shooting for LucidPix is to compose your photo a bit differently. In this case, add a little extra space around your subject. You’ll be good to go with only that small framing change.

Area cropped out
Be sure to shoot your photos so there is nothing important in the white border area

Tip #6: Make it yours with LucidPix

LucidPix does more than just create depth for 3D photos, it also allows you to edit them to make them yours. Experiment by adding filters like in Instagram to change the look and feel of the photo, make it bespoke with added 3D text and emojis atop your photo.

Sample of 3D text over a 3D photo

Your 3D text can be customized by pinching and zooming to resize, twisting it with two fingers to rotate, dragging with one finger to reposition, and by tapping the black oval at the top of the photo to change font styles.

Be sure to keep your text and emojis away from the edges of the photo, as the 3D conversion process tends to hide a small portion of the photo on each side.

For more info about 3D text, please see this blog post.

Tip #7: Share your creation

LucidPix is a pro at sharing your 3D photos, giving you simple sharing options for virtually any sharing opportunity. LucidPix currently supports sharing to the following platforms, with more on the way:

In addition to the above platforms, LucidPx can quickly and easily export your 3D photos as animated GIFs and mp4 videos for sharing on the web or on any other social media or messaging platform.

When sharing, you may choose how your 3D creation is displayed, including the speed and style of the camera’s movement. Test out the options by tapping between Orbit, Zoom, Slide and Square to see what looks best with your photo, then use the speed slider to make the movement perfect. Once you’re happy, you should tap Save video to save it to your camera roll.

If you want to share your creation with the world, simply slide all the way to the left when sharing and choose Share to Gallery.

Choose the Save option on the far right to share to the LucidPix Gallery.

Alternatively, you may share directly from app’s home page, called the LucidPix Gallery. Once there, tap the plus sign on the top right of the screen to share your 3D creation to the Gallery.

Tap the plus icon to share your creations

After you’ve tapped the Gallery share icon, the app will load a preview of your 3D photo, along with a place to add a short description. Fill this section out, and be sure that the Visible to public option is selected, so that others can see and like your creation. Once you tap Post your image will be sent to LucidPix to be reviewed, and then added to the home page gallery for all to view, like and share.

Be sure to add a short description and make your photo visible to the public

After you tap Post you will see a small thank you at the bottom of the screen confirming success.

Tip #8: Have fun!

LucidPix is all about having fun and exploring the world in 3D. So go out there and help the world see exactly what you see with a 3D photo from LucidPix!

We hope this quick start guide helped you get up and running with LucidPix. If you still have questions or what to share feedback, please feel free to use our contact page to get in touch.