如何使用LucidPix拍摄最佳的3D照片

拍摄3D照片是摄影师,企业甚至是每天都想尝试照片的个人的一种上升趋势。 3D照片的吸引力来自对独特性的渴望。 如今,几乎所有人都可以使用数码相机或带相机的手机,因此人们需要一种使自己的照片脱颖而出的方法。 这是LucidPix的来源。下面的指南提供了有关如何使用 最好 使用LucidPix的3D照片。

拍摄最佳3D照片的技巧和窍门

跳过等待: 如果您是Photoshop大师,您很可能会知道创建3D照片的一种方法是在台式计算机上进行Photoshop。 但是,这肯定比看起来困难得多。 您可能需要花费大量时间来创建模仿现实的质量深度图。 相反,LucidPix提供了一种快速简便的替代方法来帮助您节省时间。 隐藏在LucidPix中的高级AI允许您仅需轻按一下iPhone或Android智能手机的屏幕即可生成高质量的3D照片。

深度捕获对象: 照片固有的深度越大,3D效果就越好。 例如,拍摄平坦表面的照片可能会妨碍为照片创建尺寸。 请参阅以下示例,了解我们如何完成此操作!

确保对象仍然是: 如果要捕获人或动物,请确保在整个拍照过程中它们保持在相同的位置(LucidPix应用程序会提醒您这一点!)

将对象对准屏幕中心: 为了获得最佳效果,请尝试将被摄对象放置在屏幕中央,以将焦点对准屏幕,并确保主要被摄对象不会离开画面的边框!

玩弄不同的主题: 好奇心确实是引发最佳3D照片拍摄的原因,因此请尝试使用不同的对象,特写镜头,背景等进行比较,以比较结果并查看最有效的方法! 如果您正在寻找灵感,请看看 PexelsUnsplash 看看那里有什么样的照片!

加入社区: 最后一个技巧是积极加入3D摄影组和页面,以成为更广泛社区的一部分。 您可以共享照片,浏览页面,与志趣相投的人联系,相互学习,最重要的是,获得启发! 如果您正在寻找要关注的Facebook页面,请查看 最好的LucidPix 3D照片Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片!

How to Take the Best 3D Photo with LucidPix

Taking 3D photos is a rising trend amongst photographers, businesses and even the everyday individual wanting to experiment with their pictures. The appeal of 3D Photos is drawn from the desire to be unique. With pretty much everyone these days having access to digital cameras or mobile phones with cameras, people need a way to make their pictures stand out from the crowd. This is where LucidPix comes in. The below guide provides tips on how to take the best 3D Photo using LucidPix.

Tips and Tricks for Taking the Best 3D Photo

Skip the wait: If you’re a Photoshop master, chances are you’ll know that one way to create 3D photos is to Photoshop them on your desktop computer. However, this is definitely much more difficult than it seems. It can take a large chunk out of your day to create a quality depth map that mimics reality. Instead, LucidPix offers a quick and easy alternative to help save your time. The advanced AI that is hidden within LucidPix allows you to produce quality 3D photos with just a few taps of your iPhone or Android smartphone’s screen.

Capture objects with depth: The more depth inherent to the photo, the better the 3D result will be. For example, taking a picture of a flat surface may hinder the creation of dimension to the photo. See below for an example of how we’ve done it!

Ensure that the object is still: If you’re capturing a person or animal, make sure that they remain in the same position throughout the photo taking (you’ll be reminded of this in the LucidPix App!)

Align the object to the center of the screen: For best results, try placing the subject in the centre of the screen to direct focus towards it and ensure that the main subject does not leave the picture’s frame!

Play around with different subjects: Curiosity is really what sparks the best 3D photo taking, so experiment with different objects, close ups, backgrounds, and more to compare your results and see what works best! If you’re in search of some inspiration, have a look at Pexels and Unsplash to see what kind of photos are out there!

Join the community: This final tip involves actively joining 3D photo taking groups and pages to become a part of the wider community. You’re able to share your photos, explore the page, connect with like minded individuals, learn from others, and most importantly, get inspired! If you’re looking for Facebook pages to follow, check out Best of LucidPix 3D photos and LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook!