如何拍摄3D照片

有关如何使用LucidPix拍摄3D照片的循序渐进指南

有一个城市传说,关于巴黎的电影观众在1800年代末期的一部火车驶向银幕时,正在观看一部早期的无声电影。 据说他们 跑出剧院以避免被击中.

不管是真的,这个即将来临的火车的故事都说明了一个重要的观点: 动画中有力量。 如果我们谈论的是一系列快速回放的静态照片(视频)或交互式3D照片,则结果是相同的。

步骤1:获取LucidPix

只有一个 少数应用 能够拍摄3D照片,最佳选择之一是 LucidPix。 该应用程序使3D超级简单,使您可以像捕获普通照片一样捕获3D照片。 您所要做的就是傻瓜射击。

下载LucidPix

LucidPix可以在大多数智能手机上使用,包括iPhone 6或更高版本以及大多数Android设备。 无需配备多个摄像头或深度传感器的手机,LucidPix内置的AI可以为您完成所有工作!

步骤2:打开LucidPix

首次打开LucidPix时,系统会提示您登录该应用程序。 使用您的Facebook / Google / Apple帐户开始使用。 这将使您可以保存3D照片并与他人共享。 或者,您可以作为访客继续而无需登录。

步骤3:拍摄3D照片

点按相机图标即可拍摄3D照片

要拍摄3D照片, 点击相机图标 将您的照片转换为3D 在屏幕底部。 这将打开LucidPix照片选择器。 由于我们要拍照,而不是转换我们已经拍摄的照片,因此您还想 点击蓝色相机图标 拍摄3D照片模式 切换到照片拍摄模式。

点击蓝色的相机图标,并进入3D照片捕获模式(如下图所示)后,您就可以开始使用! 拍摄3D照片 点击快门按钮 3D照片快门按钮 一旦你 对照片进行构图,使其在3D模式下看起来很棒.

在LucidPix中拍摄3D照片
好的3D摄影对象具有XNUMX维深度范围,这意味着前景,中间地面和背景中都有物体。

步骤4:预览和编辑3D照片

给LucidPix几秒钟,以通过AI驱动的高级3D引擎处理照片。 处理完成后,将为您显示刚拍摄的照片的3D预览。 确保移动您的手机以查看交互式3D显示屏!

如果需要,现在有机会编辑3D照片。 要添加Instagram风格的过滤器,请点击 过滤器图标 添加照片滤镜。 如果您想添加 3D文字,点击 3D文字图标 添加3D文字。 对外观感到满意后,下一步就是保存或共享。

步骤5:分享您的图片

LucidPix提供了多种共享选项。 您可以 分享到画廊,其他3D摄影爱好者一定会看到并喜欢它,或者直接与其他社交媒体应用(例如Instagram,Facebook和Snapchat)共享。 LucidPix还可以共享到流行的消息平台,如WhatsApp和Messenger。

分享您的3D照片
与亲朋好友分享您的新照片

共享非常简单,只需点按3D照片预览下方显示的任何选项,我们将逐步引导您进行其余操作。

我们希望这篇文章向您介绍如何拍摄3D照片。 如果您还有其他问题,请随时 浏览我们的博客,其中充满了 入门文章, 或 联系我们 寻求帮助。

LucidPix拍摄的最终3D照片

How To Take A 3D Photo

A Step-By-Step Guide on How To Take A 3D Photo Using LucidPix

There’s an urban legend about moviegoers in Paris watching an early silent film in the late 1800s of a train approaching the screen. Supposedly they ran out of the theater to avoid getting hit.

Whether true or not, this story of the oncoming train illustrates an important point: there’s power in moving pictures. Wether we’re talking about a series of still photos played back quickly (a video) or an interactive 3D photo, the result is the same.

Step 1: Get LucidPix

There are only a handful of apps capable of taking 3D photos, with one of the best options being LucidPix. The app makes 3D super simple, allowing you to capture a 3D photo just like you would a regular photo. All you have to do is point and shoot.

Download LucidPix

LucidPix will work on most any smartphone, including iPhone 6 or better and most Android devices. There’s no need for phones with multiple cameras or depth sensors, the AI built into LucidPix does all the work for you!

Step 2: Open LucidPix

When you open LucidPix for the first time, you are prompted to sign in to the app. Use your Facebook/Google/Apple account to get started. This will allow you to save your 3D photos and share them with others. Alternatively, you may continue as a guest without logging in.

Step 3: Take Your 3D Photo

Tap the camera icon to take your 3D photo

To take your 3D photo, tap on the camera icon Convert Your Photo to 3D at the bottom of the screen. This will open up the LucidPix photo picker. Since we want to take a photo, rather than convert a photo we have already taken, you’ll also want to tap on the blue camera icon Take 3D Photo Mode to switch to photo capture mode.

Once you’ve tapped the blue camera icon, and are in 3D photo capture mode, (shown in the image below) you are ready to go! Take a 3D photo by tapping the shutter button 3D Photo Shutter Button once you’ve framed your photo to look great in 3D.

Take a 3D Photo in LucidPix
Good 3D photo subjects have a range of three dimensional depth, meaning there are objects in the foreground, in the middle ground, and in the background.

Step 4: Preview and Edit Your 3D Photo

Give LucidPix a few seconds to process your photo through its advanced 3D engine powered by AI. Once processing is complete, you will be presented a 3D preview of the photo you just took. Be sure to move your phone around to view the interactive 3D display!

Now’s your chance to edit your 3D photo, if you desire to do so. To add an Instagram-style filter, tap the filter icon Add a Photo Filter. If you would like to add 3D text, tap the 3D text icon Add 3D Text. Once you’re happy with the look, your next step is to save or share.

Step 5: Share Your Picture

LucidPix offers a wide variety of sharing options. You can share to the Gallery, where other 3D photo fans are sure to see and like it, or share directly to other social media apps such as Instagram, Facebook and Snapchat. LucidPix can also share to popular messaging platforms such as WhatsApp and Messenger.

Share Your 3D Photo
Share your new photo with friends and family

Sharing is simple, just tap any of the options shown below the 3D photo preview and we’ll walk you through the rest.

We hope that this post explained to you how to take a 3D photo. If you have more questions, please feel free to browse our blog, which is full of how-to articles, or contact us for help.

The final 3D photo taken by LucidPix