如何在没有受支持的Android或iPhone的情况下发布Facebook 3D照片–分步指南

首先,如果您尚未下载并安装LucidPix,请单击下面的按钮。

下载LucidPix
接下来,观看下面的视频,或向下滚动以阅读分步指南。 这是你的选择!

Facebook 3D照片 是向您的朋友和家人展示常规照片的增强版的好方法。 正确完成后,3D照片可以增加深度,从而改善您的观看体验,使您感觉像在现实生活中一样。 不幸的是,除非您拥有最新最好的Android或iPhone智能手机之一,否则此功能将不可用。 也就是说,直到LucidPix出现!

是什么使Facebook 3D照片与常规照片不同?

无论是发布在Facebook还是其他地方的3D照片,都需要两个部分才能在三维中显示; 常规照片和深度图。 普通照片与您过去十年在手机上拍摄的任何其他照片完全相同。 深度图就是神奇的地方。 Facebook会拍摄您的常规照片并将其与此深度图合并以创建您的3D照片。

左:常规2D照片| 右:3D照片深度图

为什么我的iPhone或Android无法拍摄3D照片或以人像模式拍摄?

如上所述,3D照片由两个不同的部分组成。 自 过去的旧功能手机 可以创建第一部分; 一张普通的照片。 但是,第二部分或“深度图”只能由具有多个或双摄像头的较新手机创建。 借助深度图,这些新型手机可以生成具有精美背景模糊的人像模式照片。 (除非您有LucidPix应用程序!)


可以开拍肖像模式3D照片的设备包括所有具有双相机肖像模式的iPhone。 iPhone 7 Plus,iPhone 8 Plus,iPhone X,iPhone XS,iPhone XS Max,iPhone 11,iPhone 11 Pro和iPhone 11 Pro Max以及几种Android设备,包括Galaxy Note 8,Galaxy Note 9,Galaxy S9 + ,Galaxy S10e,Galaxy S10,Galaxy S10 +,Galaxy S10 5G和Galaxy Fold。 在此处查找更多兼容手机。

如果您是过去数年内尚未升级智能手机的数百万Android或iPhone所有者之一,或者对购买新手机不愿意花$ 1000来使自己解锁肖像模式感兴趣,那么您的梦想就是3D照片不会丢失!

LucidPix允许您与Facebook不支持的任何Android和iPhone设备在Facebook上共享3D照片。


LucidPix在所有流行的Android和iOS设备上解锁3D摄影,包括:Apple iPhone 4s,iPhone 5,iPhone 5s,iPhone 6,iPhone6s,iPhone SE,iPhone 7,iPhone 8,iPhone XR,三星Galaxy S III,Galaxy S4,Galaxy S5,Galaxy S7,Galaxy S9,HTC One,大多数OnePlus机型,大多数Motorola Droid机型,大多数Moto G机型,大多数LG G机型,大多数Google Pixel机型,大多数Nexus机型,大多数Galaxy Note机型,大多数Galaxy S和A机型, 和更多。

如何在不受支持的Android或iPhone上创建Facebook 3D照片

对于没有最新,最强大智能手机的我们这些人来说,有一个超级简单的应用程序可以创建身临其境的Facebook 3D照片,它叫做LucidPix。 这个免费的智能手机应用程序可用于Apple iOS(在此处下载)和Android(在此处下载),它使用先进的3D融合技术从常规3D照片创建2D深度图,从而使您可以与世界共享3D创意!

步骤1:免费下载应用程序

步骤2:启动应用程序,然后选择3D转换

LucidPix不只是一个Facebook 3D Photo应用程序,它还可以为您的照片添加有趣的3D框架[链接到如何在Facebook上发布3d框架],加入3D照片爱好者社区,捕获3D照片并转换常规2D照片到3D照片。 这是我们对该博客帖子感兴趣的最后一部分。

要将常规的2D照片转换为Facebook 3D照片,请首先点击屏幕底部的圆形摄像头图标。 首先,您将进入3D帧模式。

第二步:启动应用程序并选择3D转换
选择相机图标开始2D到3D转换

步骤3:将您的照片转换为Facebook 3D照片

接下来,在圆形快门按钮上方,您将看到 3D画框, 3D照片3D转换。 滑到 3D转换 然后使用照片选择器选择要转换为3D的照片。 只需点击 生成3D照片 按钮,以在照片上释放3D Fusion Engine的功能。

选择要转换为3D的照片,然后点按生成3D照片

在处理深度以创建必要的3D照片深度图时,请稍等一下。 完成后,您将看到新的Facebook 3D照片! 通过移动手机来预览结果,如果您喜欢,可以添加滤镜以获得完美的外观,将其作为3D照片保存到相机胶卷中,或直接分享给Facebook。

步骤4:将您的3D照片分享到Facebook

一旦点击 分享,您会看到几种选择; Facebook 3D照片, 分享视频, 创建GIF画廊。 在这种情况下,让我们选择Facebook 3D Photo。 点击后,您可以选择与Facebook App或网站共享。

点按“ Facebook 3D照片”按钮以开始分享到Facebook

步骤4:在Facebook上分享您的3D照片

在这里,事情变得有些有趣。 由于Facebook仍在决定他们想如何使用3D照片,因此我们被迫以几种方式之一发布您的新作品。 我们知道,必须处理所有这些不同的发布方法并不理想,但这是我们无法控制的。 我们希望Facebook能够及时决定哪种方案效果最好,并消除失败的选择,让所有人都变得更容易。

选项1:使用Facebook应用

  • 这是将3D照片发布到Facebook的首选方法。
  • 一旦点击 Facebook 3D照片 按钮,点击 与Facebook App分享 按钮。 如果这是您第一次来,请花一点时间观看视频,然后点按 去脸书。 这就是Facebook的发布测试开始发挥作用的地方。
    • 方法一:开始在Facebook应用程序中创建新帖子。 与其像往常一样向您的帖子添加照片/视频,不如向下滚动并选择 3D照片。 点击后,您将看到所有肖像照片的图库,这是手机存储3D照片的方式。 选择您的新作品,给Facebook一点时间来制作3D照片,然后在准备好后发布。
    • 方法二:这是将3D照片发布到Facebook的最新方法,我们认为这是最好的方法。 只需点击 照片 图标下方 你在想什么? 文本框,选择您刚创建的3D照片(提示:它将在图像上放置一个3D小图标)。 选择创建后,点击 制作3D 图片左上方的按钮。 花一点时间来制作3D照片,然后在准备好后发布。

选项2:使用Facebook网站,而不是应用程序。

如果以上两个选项都不适合您,请尝试以下方法。

  • 点击后 Facebook 3D照片 共享屏幕中的按钮,点击 与Facebook网站分享。 如果这是您第一次通过手机的网络浏览器访问Facebook,则可能需要登录。 完成此操作后,LucidPix应用程序将逐步指导您完成该过程。
  • 首先,点击 照片/视频 按钮开始发布您的3D照片创作。
  • 接下来,点按 浏览,导航到LucidPix文件夹(如果您还没有的话),然后选择常规的2D彩色照片。
  • 完成此操作后,您需要 浏览 将其他照片添加到帖子中,这次选择LucidPix文件夹中的黑白3D照片深度图。
  • 花一点时间创建3D照片,然后添加评论并点击 岗位 与您的朋友和家人分享。

恭喜你! 您刚刚在iPhone或Android手机上使用高级AI创建了Facebook官方不支持的3D照片并将其共享给Facebook。

How to Post a Facebook 3D Photo Without a Supported Android or iPhone – A Step-By-Step Guide

Facebook 3D Photos are a great way to show your friends and family an enhanced version of a regular photo. When done correctly, a 3D Photo can improve your viewing experience with the addition of depth, helping you feel like you’re really seeing it in real life. Unfortunately, unless you have one of the latest and greatest Android or iPhone smartphone, this feature has been unavailable to you. That is, until LucidPix came along!

What makes a Facebook 3D Photo different from a regular photo?

3D Photos, whether posted on Facebook or elsewhere, require two parts to display in three dimensions; a regular photo and a Depth Map. The regular photo is exactly the same as any other photo you’ve taken on your phone in the last decade. The Depth Map is where the magic happens. Facebook takes your regular photo and merges it with this Depth Map to create your 3D Photo. 

Left: Regular 2D Photo | Right: 3D Photo Depth Map

Why can’t my iPhone or Android take a 3D Photo or shoot in Portrait Mode?

As explained above, 3D Photos are comprised of two different parts. Every phone since the old feature phones of yesteryear can create the first part; a regular photo. However, the second part, or Depth Map, can only be created by newer phones with multiple, or dual cameras. This Depth Map is what enables these newer phones to produce portrait mode photos with beautifully blurry backgrounds. (Unless you have the LucidPix app!)


Devices that can take Portrait Mode 3D Photos out of the box include all iPhones with dual camera portrait mode; the iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and iPhone 11 Pro Max, along with several Android devices, including the Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note 9, Galaxy S9+, Galaxy S10e, Galaxy S10, Galaxy S10+, Galaxy S10 5G, and Galaxy Fold. Find more compatible phones here.

If you’re one of the millions of Android or iPhone owners out there that has not upgraded their smartphone in the last couple years or are not interested in spending upwards of $1000 on a new phone just so you can unlock Portrait Mode, your dreams of 3D Photos are not lost!

LucidPix allows you to share 3D Photos on Facebook with any Android and iPhone devices that is not supported by Facebook.


LucidPix unlocks 3D Photography on every popular Android and iOS device, including: Apple iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone6s, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 8, iPhone XR, Samsung Galaxy S III, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S9, HTC One, Most OnePlus models, most Motorola Droid models, most Moto G models, most LG G models, most Google Pixel models, most Nexus models, most Galaxy Note Models, most Galaxy S and A models, and more. 

How to Create a Facebook 3D Photo On An Unsupported Android or iPhone

For those of us without the latest and greatest smartphone, there is a super simple app that creates immersive Facebook 3D Photos, and it’s called LucidPix. This free smartphone app, available for both Apple iOS [download here] and Android [download here], uses advanced 3D Fusion Technology to create 3D Depth Maps from a regular 2D photos, allowing you to create and share your 3D creations with the world!

Step 1: Download the app for free

Step 2: Launch the app and select 3D Conversion

LucidPix is more than just a Facebook 3D Photo app, with it you can add fun 3D Frames [link to how to post 3d frames on facebook] to your photos, join a community of 3D Photo fans, capture 3D Photos and convert regular 2D photos to 3D Photos. It’s the last part we’re interested in for this blog post.

In order to convert your regular 2D photo to a Facebook 3D Photo, first tap the round camera icon at the bottom of your screen. This will first take you into 3D Frame mode.

Step Two: Launch the app and select 3D Conversion
Select the camera icon to start your 2D to 3D Conversion

Step 3: Convert your photo to a Facebook 3D Photo

Next, just above the circular shutter button, you’ll see 3D Frame, 3D Photo and 3D Conversion. Slide over to 3D Conversion and then use the photo picker to choose the photo you want to convert to 3D. Simply tap the Generate 3D Photo button to unleash the power of the 3D Fusion Engine on your photo.

Select the photo you want to convert to 3D and tap Generate 3D Photo

Give your phone a moment as it processes depth to create the necessary 3D Photo Depth Map. Once complete, you’ll get to see your new Facebook 3D Photo! Preview the result by moving your phone around, and if you like it, you can add filters for the perfect look, save it to your camera roll as a 3D Photo, or share it directly to Facebook. 

Step 4: Share your 3D Photo to Facebook

Once you tap Share, you’re presented with several options; Facebook 3D Photo, Share video, Create GIF and Gallery. In this case, let’s select Facebook 3D Photo. Once tapped, you can choose to share with the Facebook App or Website. 

Tap the Facebook 3D Photo button to start sharing to Facebook

Step 4: Share your 3D Photo on Facebook

Here’s where things get a bit interesting. Because Facebook is still in the process of deciding how they want to work with 3D Photos, we are forced to post your new creation in one of several ways. We know, it’s not ideal to have to deal with all these different posting methods, but it’s out of our control. We hope that Facebook will decide which works best in time, and remove the losing option, making things easier for everyone.

Option 1: Use the Facebook App

  • This is the preferred method of posting your 3D Photo to Facebook.
  • Once you’ve tapped the Facebook 3D Photo button, tap Share with Facebook App button. If this is your first time, take a moment to watch the video, then tap Go to Facebook. Here’s where Facebook’s posting test comes into play.
    • Method One: Start to create a new post in the Facebook app. Instead of adding a Photo/Video to your post like you normally do, scroll down and choose 3D Photo. Once tapped, you will be presented with a gallery of all your Portrait photos, which is how your phone stores 3D Photos. Choose your new creation, give Facebook a moment to build the 3D photo, and then post once you are ready. 
    • Method Two: This is the newest way to post your 3D Photo to Facebook, and we think it’s the best. Simply tap the Photo icon below the What’s on your mind? text box, choose the 3D Photo you just created (Hint: it will have a little 3D icon place over the image). Once your creation is selected, tap the Make 3D button at the top left of the image. Give Facebook a moment to build the 3D Photo, and then post once you are ready. 

Option 2: Use the Facebook website, rather than the app.

If neither of the two options above work for you, give the following method a try.

  • After you tap the Facebook 3D Photo button in the share screen, tap Share with Facebook Website. If this is your first time visiting Facebook via your phone’s web browser, you’ll probably need to login. Once you’ve done that, the LucidPix app should walk you through the process step-by-step. 
  • First, tap the Photo/Video button to start posting your 3D Photo creation. 
  • Next, tap browse, navigate to the LucidPix folder (if you’re not already there), and select the regular 2D color photo. 
  • Once you’ve done that, you need to browse to add another photo to the post, and this time choose the black and white 3D Photo Depth Map that is in the LucidPix folder. 
  • Give Facebook a moment to build the 3D Photo, then add your comment and tap Post to share with your friends and family.

Congratulations! You’ve just created and shared a 3D Photo to Facebook using advanced AI on an iPhone or Android phone that Facebook does not officially support. 

0
Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *