如何制作Photoshop相机照片3D

使Photoshop相机照片3D

Adobe已发布了一个 新的照片编辑应用 对于想创造性地尝试照片的个人来说,这是完美的选择! Adobe Photoshop Camera非常适合获取图像 支援LucidPix; 使用该应用通过添加不同的滤镜来增强您的照片,然后再将它们导入LucidPix以使其成为3D。 在此博客文章中,我们向您提供此Photoshop Camera How-to中的分步说明。

步骤1:打开Adobe Photoshop Camera

打开应用程序后,您可以通过选择白色圆圈“实时”拍摄照片,也可以选择圆圈右侧的相框图标。 在此示例中,我们选择了相框图标以从相机胶卷中选择一张照片进行编辑。 (提示:我们从 @visualgrams Instagram页面!)

第2步:导入您选择的照片

选择要编辑的图像后,该图像将显示在屏幕上,该应用程序将自动增强您的照片! 您甚至不需要松开手指,因为该应用程序可以增加饱和度,对比度,清晰度等。 然后,用户可以选择在应用程序编辑后保存照片(右下方图标),或者选择“镜头”(左下方图标)以使用滤镜播放。

步骤3:为您的照片添加滤镜

选择“镜头”图标后,屏幕底部将弹出各种过滤器。 滚动浏览这些图片,并将其应用到您的照片中,看看哪一个效果最好! 在此示例中,我们选择了“天体”滤镜,您可以在下面的照片中看到它。 对编辑过的照片感到满意后,请选择向下的箭头以返回到可以保存照片的上一页。

在照片中添加滤镜

步骤4:打开LucidPix

选择屏幕底部的相机图标,以从中导入编辑的照片 Adobe Photoshop相机 您保存到相机胶卷中 通过点击LucidPix中的相机图标,您的相机胶卷将出现,您可以选择编辑的照片。

第5步:将照片转换为3D!

选择“ Generate 3D”图标进行3D转换。 选择后,请等待几秒钟以使LucidPix魔术发挥作用。 接下来,在右下角滚动以选择您选择的导出方法。 在此示例中,我们选择将图像导出为“ 3D视频”。 选择此选项后,您可以选择3D视频的方向! 从“轨道”,“缩放”,“滑动”和“正方形”中选择。 最后,完成后选择“保存视频”。

步骤6:欣赏新的Adobe Photoshop Camera和LucidPix 3D照片!

您是否尝试过将Adobe Photoshop Camera照片转换为3D的方法指南? 标记我们有机会出现在我们身上 我们的Instagram!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

How to Make Photoshop Camera Photos 3D

Adobe has released a new photo-editing app that is perfect for individuals that want to creatively experiment with their photos! Adobe Photoshop Camera is great for getting your images LucidPix-ready; use the app to enhance your photos by adding different filters before importing them to LucidPix to make them 3D. In this blog post, we’re giving you step-by-step instructions in this Photoshop Camera How-to.

Step 1: Open Adobe Photoshop Camera

Once you open the app, you can either take a photo “live” by selecting the white circle or select the picture frame icon to the right of the circle. For this example, we selected the picture frame icon to choose a photo from camera roll to edit. (Tip: we got our photo from @visualgrams Instagram page!)

Step 2: Import your chosen photo

Once you’ve selected the image you wish to edit, it will appear on your screen where the app will automatically enhance your photo! You don’t even need to lift a finger, as the app increases saturation, contrast, definition and more. Following this, users can choose to either save the photo after the app has edited it (bottom right icon) or select “lenses” (bottom left icon) to play around with filters.

Step 3: Add filters to your photo

After selecting the “Lenses” icon, a variety of filters will pop-up at the bottom of the screen. Scroll through these and apply them to your photo to see which one works best! For this example, we chose the filter “Celestial”, you can see it applied to our photo below. Once you’re content with your edited photo, select the arrow pointing down to revert back to the page above where you can save your photo.

Step 4: Open LucidPix

Select the camera icon at the bottom of the screen to import your edited photo from Adobe Photoshop Camera that you saved to your camera roll. By tapping the camera icon in LucidPix, your camera roll will appear and you may select your edited photo.

Step 5: Transform your photo into 3D!

Select the “Generate 3D” icon to being the 3D transformation process. Once selected, wait a few seconds for the LucidPix magic to work. Next, scroll on the bottom right to select your chosen export method. For this example, we chose to export the image as “3D Video”. Once this is selected, you can choose the orientation of your 3D Video! Choose from Orbit, Zoom, Slide, and Square. Finally, select “Save Video” when you’re finished.

Step 6: Enjoy your new Adobe Photoshop Camera & LucidPix 3D photo!

Have you tried out this How-to guide on transforming your Adobe Photoshop Camera photo to 3D? Tag us for a chance to be featured on our Instagram!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!

Download LucidPix