如何使用LucidPix制作3D Meme

模因已经是我们时代最伟大的发明之一。 这些简单的图像和文字创作将流行文化中的临时性内容巩固为互联网的完美记忆,在所有看到它们的人们之间产生了共同的笑声。

虽然模因从简单的图像和标题格式开始,但它们随着时间的推移而发展,有时通过GIF甚至短片添加动画。 如今,这种持续的发展使LucidPix及其3D转换功能迈出了下一步。 LucidPix模因不再本质上是平坦,静止或静止的模因,而是响应观众的运动,为这些短暂的互联网文化增添了新的乐趣。

步骤1:找到您的模因

关于LucidPix模因的一个重要方面是,您不必从头开始。 或者,如果您有很棒的想法,则可以在 imgflip.com or makeameme.org, 甚至 memebetter.com。 无论您如何开始,都将图像保存到iPhone或Android智能手机的相机胶卷中。

为了迎接新的一年,我们选择了一个关于缺乏飞行汽车的模因:

步骤2:添加一些空间

虽然您可以跳过此步骤,但如果在主题周围留有一定的空间,则模因往往更易于阅读。 这是因为在移动手机以炫耀3D效果之前,一部分3D图像是隐藏的。 如果主题周围没有多余的空间,某些模因文本可能会被截断或难以阅读。

我使用了一个名为 剑客 要达到此效果,仅iOS。 但是,我使用它的原因很简单,因为我几年前已经购买了它。 如果您对购买新应用程序不感兴趣,则有大量免费替代品可用于 此链接上的Android和iPhone.

为了在模因两侧留出一些额外的空间,您需要一个背景。 你可以去 Pexels.com 并免费下载图片,否则您可能会有点创意。 对于我的模因,我想要一些带有太空主题的东西,并附上我在网上找到的以下图片。

接下来,我将其添加为Juxtaposer中的背景图像,并将我选择的模因作为前景,并确保使用两根手指将图像缩小/缩小,以使其周围有一个不错的尺寸框架。 框架应该比模因图像大15-20%,以获得最佳效果。 然后,我只是将生成的带有框架的模因保存到我的手机中。

步骤3:在LucidPix中转换为3D

这就是魔术发生的地方。 LucidPix将拍摄您的平坦,模因图像,并创建一个互动的多维模因,一定会带来喜欢和评论。

首先,打开LucidPix,然后点击相机图标 。 然后向左滑动,越过3D框架和3D照片,选择3D转换。 系统将要求您选择要转换为3D的图像,在这种情况下,这就是您刚刚保存的模因。 选择图像,点击生成3D照片 让LucidPix发挥其魔力。

转换过程结束后,请稍微移动一下手机以查看结果,以进行测试,如果您满意,请点按“分享”按钮,然后将其发布到Facebook上,或者将其导出为GIF或视频格式,以便在Snapchat中使用,Instagram,TikTok等。

如果您需要有关共享的帮助,那么您很幸运! 我们有一个 博客文章就在这里解释.

享受LucidPix Memes?

如果您喜欢LucidPix模因,请告诉我们! 如果我们收到足够多的人的来信,则可以将此过程构建到LucidPix应用程序中,以更加轻松地创建3D模因。

How To Make a 3D Meme With LucidPix

Memes are already one of the greatest inventions of our time. These simple image and text creations solidify temporary nuggets of pop culture into the perfect memory of the internet, creating a shared chuckle between all those that see them. 

While memes started with a simple image and headline format, they have evolved over time, adding in animation via GIFs and even short videos at times. Today, this continued evolution takes its next step with LucidPix and its 3D Conversion ability. No longer are memes, flat, still, or static in nature, a LucidPix meme responds to the viewer’s movement, adding a new dimension of fun to these ephemeral pieces of internet culture. 

Step 1: Find Your Meme

The great part about a LucidPix meme is that you don’t have to start from scratch. Or, if you have something great in mind, you could create your own new meme on imgflip.com or makeameme.org, or even memebetter.com. No matter how you start, save your image to your iPhone or Android smartphone’s camera roll. 

To help mark the new year, we chose a meme about our lack of flying cars:

Step 2: Add Some Space

While you could skip this step, memes tend to be easier to read if you have some space around the subject. This is because a portion of 3D images are hidden until you move your phone to show off the 3D effect. Without a little extra space around the subject, some of the meme’s text may be cut off or difficult to read. 

I used an app called Juxtaposer to achieve this effect, which is iOS only. However, I used it for the simple reason that I already had purchased it years ago. If you’re not interested in buying a new app, there are a ton of free alternatives out there for Android and iPhone at this link

To give your meme a little extra space around the sides, you need a background. You could go to Pexels.com and download an image for free, or you could get a little creative. For my meme, I wanted something with a space theme, and went with the following image I found online.

Next, I added that as the background image in Juxtaposer, and the meme I chose as the foreground, making sure to use two fingers to pinch/zoom the image down in size so there was a nice sized frame around it. The frame should be roughly 15-20% larger than the meme image for best results. Then I just saved the resulting framed meme to my phone. 

Step 3: Convert to 3D in LucidPix

Here’s where the magic happens. LucidPix will take your flat, still meme image and create an interactive, multi-dimensional meme that is sure to bring in the likes and comments. 

First, open LucidPix and tap the camera icon . Then swipe to the left, past 3D Frame and 3D Photo to select 3D Conversion. You will be asked to choose the image you would like to convert to 3D, and in this case, it’s the meme you just saved. Select the image, tap Generate 3D Photo and let LucidPix do its magic. 

After the conversion process, test it by moving your phone a bit to see how the result looks, and if you’re happy, tap the share button and either post it on Facebook, or export it as a GIF or video for use in Snapchat, Instagram, TikTok and more. 

If you need help with how to share, you’re in luck! We have a blog post explaining just that right here.

Enjoying LucidPix Memes?

If you like LucidPix memes, let us know! If we hear from enough people, we can build this process into the LucidPix app, for even easier 3D meme creation.