كيف تكسب 100 ألف مشاهد شهريًا على موقع Pinterest في شهر واحد

Pinterest هي مساحة على الإنترنت بهدف مشاركة المحتوى والتعاون مع مستخدمين مبدعين آخرين ، كما أنها بمثابة مصدر إلهام. لقد انضممنا مؤخرًا إلى Pinterest في نهاية شهر أبريل كطريقة لتوسيع قاعدة مستخدمينا وخلق المزيد من الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى الحصول على الإلهام لصورنا ثلاثية الأبعاد (يمكنك التحقق من حسابنا من هنا). بعد شهر واحد على النظام الأساسي ، نما عدد المشاهدين شهريًا من 7,000 مشاهد إلى أكثر من 100,000 مشاهد بدون أي ترويج مدفوع. في هذه المدونة ، سنقدم لك نصائح حول كيفية كسب 100 ألف مشاهد شهريًا على Pinterest في شهر واحد.

إنشاء محتوى أصلي على Pinterest

من أكبر النصائح التي تهدف إلى زيادة جمهور Pinterest بشكل عضوي إنشاء محتوى أصلي. نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي يسمح للمستخدمين بإعادة مشاركة الدبابيس بسهولة ، يمكن أن يصبح المحتوى الناتج أحيانًا متكررًا. تبني خوارزمية Pinterest صفحتك الرئيسية على الدبابيس التي حفظتها ، لذلك من الشائع جدًا أن يكون لديك مشاركات مماثلة في خلاصتك. من خلال إنشاء محتوى أصلي ، ستقدم شيئًا مختلفًا ولم يسبق له مثيل لمستخدمي Pinterest. يعد هذا أمرًا أساسيًا في كيفية تطوير صفحة LucidPix لأكثر من 100,000 مشاهد شهريًا ، نظرًا لأن الصور ثلاثية الأبعاد حاليًا فريدة من نوعها لحسابنا. نلقي نظرة أدناه للحصول على مثال.

انقر هنا لعرض هذا الدبوس!

تنظيم Pinterest الخاص بك

من خلال تنظيم حساب Pinterest الخاص بك بشكل منهجي ، يمكنك تسهيل التنقل بين المستخدمين. على سبيل المثال ، قم بإنشاء لوحات مختلفة لدبابيسك وقم بتسميةها بطريقة واضحة حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من تحديد موضوع كل لوحة في بضع ثوان. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن لتنظيم Pinterest أن يجعل النظر إليه أكثر إرضاءً من الناحية الجمالية للمشاهدين. هذا ضروري لأنه يشير إلى نوع حساب Pinterest لديك ويساعد في عدم إرباك المشاهدين بالمحتوى.

اجعل دبابيسك تبرز للمساعدة في الوصول إلى 100 ألف

أول ما يراه المشاهدون قبل الدخول إلى حساب Pinterest هو أغطية Pin. من المهم أن يكون لديك هذه التميز لإغراء الآخرين للانخراط معهم من خلال النقر على الدبابيس لالتقاط الصور المقربة أو النقرات على الروابط. بالنسبة إلى منشورات مدونتنا ، قمنا بإنشاء عمل فني مصمم بشكل فريد من خلال تطبيقات مختلفة مثل كشف ومنظمة الأغذية Canva. تحتوي هذه النماذج على قوالب يمكن للمستخدمين تخصيصها وتجربتها بمظاهر مختلفة ، مما يجعلها مثالية لصنع شيء فريد وعلى علامة تجارية. هذا عنصر مهم آخر يجب مراعاته عند محاولة زيادة عدد المشاهدين الشهريين إلى 100 ألف.

التفاعل مع مستخدمي Pinterest الآخرين

يسمح Pinterest للمستخدمين بالتفاعل مع الآخرين بطرق متنوعة. يتفاعل المستخدمون مع حسابات أخرى ببساطة عن طريق النقر على دبابيسهم أو حفظها في لوحاتهم مما يساعد على بناء التعرف على الحساب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم Pinterest لوحات تعاونية مع العديد من المستخدمين مما يسمح للأفراد بالعمل معًا في إنشاء لوحة ذات موضوع - وهذه طريقة رائعة للحصول على حساب Pinterest الخاص بك!

اطلع على قم بتنزيل LucidPix لنظام Android ومنظمة الأغذية تحميل لفون، تأكد من مشاركة صورك على صفحات LucidPix Facebook للحصول على فرصة للتميز في المجموعة! يمكنك مشاركتها مع أفضل صور LucidPix 3D, LucidPix 3D الصور على Facebookأو صفحة مجموعة Facebook ثلاثية الأبعاد أخرى!

How to Gain 100K Monthly Viewers on Pinterest in One Month

Pinterest is an online space with the purpose of sharing content, collaborating with other creative users, and it also acts as a source of inspiration. We recently joined Pinterest towards the end of April as a way to expand our user-base and create more brand awareness, as well as gain inspiration for our 3D Photos (you can check out our account here). After one month on the platform, we grew from 7,000 monthly viewers to over 100,000 without any paid promotion. In this blog post, we’re going to be giving you tips on how to gain 100k monthly viewers on Pinterest in one month.

Create Original Content on Pinterest

One of the biggest pieces of advice to grow your Pinterest audience organically is to create original content. Since the platform allows users to easily re-share pins, the content generated can sometimes become repetitive. The Pinterest algorithm bases your homepage on the pins you’ve saved therefore it’s quite common to have similar posts on your feed. By creating original content, you’ll be offering something different and never-before-seen to Pinterest users. This is definitely key in how we’ve grown the LucidPix page to over 100,000 monthly viewers, as currently 3D Photos are unique to our account. Take a look below for an example.

Click here to view this Pin!

Organize Your Pinterest

By systematically organizing your Pinterest account, you can make it a lot easier for users to navigate. For example, create different boards for your pins and title them in a clear manner so users can identify within a few seconds what the theme of each board is. Alongside this, organizing your Pinterest can make looking at it more aesthetically pleasing for viewers. This is essential as it indicates the type of Pinterest account you have and helps in not overwhelming viewers with content.

Make Your Pins Stand Out to Help Reach 100k

The first thing that viewers see before entering your Pinterest account are the Pin covers. It’s important to have these stand-out to entice others into engaging with them by clicking on the pins for close-ups or for link-clicks. For our blog posts, we created uniquely designed artwork through different apps such as Unfold and Canva. These have templates in which users can customise and experiment with different looks, perfect for making something unique and on brand. This is another important element to consider when attempting to grow your monthly viewers to 100k.

Engage With Other Pinterest Users

Pinterest allows users to engage with others in variety of ways. Users are engaging with other accounts simply by clicking on their pins or saving it to their boards which helps build account recognition. In addition, Pinterest offers collaborative boards with multiple users which allows individuals to work together in creating a themed board – this is a great way to get your Pinterest account out there!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!