如何在一个月内在Pinterest上获得100万每月观看者

Pinterest 是一个在线空间,目的是共享内容,与其他创意用户协作,并且它也是灵感的来源。 我们最近在3月底加入了Pinterest,以此扩大我们的用户群并提高品牌知名度,并从我们的XNUMXD照片中获得灵感(您可以查看我们的帐户 请点击此处。)。 在平台上度过一个月后,我们在没有任何付费促销的情况下从每月7,000名观众增长到超过100,000名。 在此博客文章中,我们将向您提供有关如何在一个月内获得100万每月Pinterest观看者的提示。

在Pinterest上创建原始内容

有机地增加Pinterest受众的最大建议之一就是创建原创内容。 由于该平台允许用户轻松地重新共享图钉,因此生成的内容有时会变得重复。 Pinterest算法将您的首页建立在您保存的图钉上,因此在Feed中添加类似的帖子是很常见的。 通过创建原始内容,您将为Pinterest用户提供与众不同的东西。 这绝对是我们将LucidPix页面的数量增加到每月超过100,000名观众的关键,因为当前3D照片对于我们的帐户而言是唯一的。 请看下面的示例。

点击此处查看此图钉!

整理您的Pinterest

通过系统地组织您的Pinterest帐户,您可以使用户更轻松地进行导航。 例如,为您的图钉创建不同的板并以清晰的方式为其命名,以便用户可以在几秒钟内确定每个板的主题。 除此之外,组织您的Pinterest可以使观看者在审美上更加愉悦。 这是必不可少的,因为它表明了您拥有的Pinterest帐户的类型,并有助于避免使内容吸引观众。

让您的大头针脱颖而出,帮助达到100k

观众在进入您的Pinterest帐户之前首先看到的是Pin封面。 重要的是,通过单击图钉来进行特写或链接单击,以吸引其他人与他们互动。 对于我们的博客文章,我们通过不同的应用程序(例如, 展开canva。 这些工具具有模板,用户可以在其中定制和尝试不同的外观,非常适合制作独特的品牌商品。 这是尝试将每月观众增加到100k时要考虑的另一个重要因素。

与其他Pinterest用户互动

Pinterest允许用户以多种方式与他人互动。 用户只需单击其图钉或将其保存到董事会即可与其他帐户互动,这有助于建立帐户识别功能。 此外,Pinterest还提供了具有多个用户的协作板,允许个人一起创建主题板-这是获得Pinterest帐户的好方法!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

How to Gain 100K Monthly Viewers on Pinterest in One Month

Pinterest is an online space with the purpose of sharing content, collaborating with other creative users, and it also acts as a source of inspiration. We recently joined Pinterest towards the end of April as a way to expand our user-base and create more brand awareness, as well as gain inspiration for our 3D Photos (you can check out our account here). After one month on the platform, we grew from 7,000 monthly viewers to over 100,000 without any paid promotion. In this blog post, we’re going to be giving you tips on how to gain 100k monthly viewers on Pinterest in one month.

Create Original Content on Pinterest

One of the biggest pieces of advice to grow your Pinterest audience organically is to create original content. Since the platform allows users to easily re-share pins, the content generated can sometimes become repetitive. The Pinterest algorithm bases your homepage on the pins you’ve saved therefore it’s quite common to have similar posts on your feed. By creating original content, you’ll be offering something different and never-before-seen to Pinterest users. This is definitely key in how we’ve grown the LucidPix page to over 100,000 monthly viewers, as currently 3D Photos are unique to our account. Take a look below for an example.

Click here to view this Pin!

Organize Your Pinterest

By systematically organizing your Pinterest account, you can make it a lot easier for users to navigate. For example, create different boards for your pins and title them in a clear manner so users can identify within a few seconds what the theme of each board is. Alongside this, organizing your Pinterest can make looking at it more aesthetically pleasing for viewers. This is essential as it indicates the type of Pinterest account you have and helps in not overwhelming viewers with content.

Make Your Pins Stand Out to Help Reach 100k

The first thing that viewers see before entering your Pinterest account are the Pin covers. It’s important to have these stand-out to entice others into engaging with them by clicking on the pins for close-ups or for link-clicks. For our blog posts, we created uniquely designed artwork through different apps such as Unfold and Canva. These have templates in which users can customise and experiment with different looks, perfect for making something unique and on brand. This is another important element to consider when attempting to grow your monthly viewers to 100k.

Engage With Other Pinterest Users

Pinterest allows users to engage with others in variety of ways. Users are engaging with other accounts simply by clicking on their pins or saving it to their boards which helps build account recognition. In addition, Pinterest offers collaborative boards with multiple users which allows individuals to work together in creating a themed board – this is a great way to get your Pinterest account out there!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!