如何创建独特的TikTok视频

在TikTok @LucidPix上关注我们

如果您还没有听说过,TikTok已成为2020年最新的社交媒体热潮。该应用程序最初的创建目的是使人们在短短的15到60秒的视频中跳舞和嘴唇同步到音乐,但是现在它已扩展为各种来自的其他内容 泡打咖啡星巴克员工重述他们“最喜欢的”客户互动。 对于此博客文章,我们将为您的下一个TikTok视频提供一些启发,并向您展示我们是如何做到的。

将LucidPix用于TikTok

制作最佳的TikTok视频需要添加一些独特的内容,也许还没有做到。 因此,使内容脱颖而出的最有效方法是将外部应用程序引入视频编辑。 一种方法是使用3D照片转换应用程序LucidPix。 通过将照片从2D静态图像转换为移动的3D视频或GIF,可以确保您的帖子脱颖而出,因为TikTok上3D摄影尚未开始流行。 简而言之,您的帖子会因为与众不同而突出。 这是在LucidPix中制作3D照片的方法。

选择一个热门话题

在集思广益的过程中,当平台上已有如此之多的内容时,想到新主意可能会不知所措。 因此,我们建议您查看趋势并稍作更改的主题,以便它们对您来说是唯一的。 这可能包括使用LucidPix创建具有3D图像的烹饪视频,或创建可插入TikTok视频的自定义3D框架。

我们的例子:

在这里,我们采取了展示您的旅行冒险的趋势,而不是使用普通视频,而是使用LucidPix将图像转换为3D视频,从而使发布的内容与平台上的其他内容均不同!

玩得开心!

最后但并非最不重要的是,制作引人入胜的TikTok视频的最佳方法就是尽情玩乐! 无论是您本人,与您的朋友或家人一起,最好的TikTok视频都是您最喜欢的视频。 如果这不适合您,请尝试一些新的方法,您可以滚动浏览 的TikTok 寻找从初学者到专家级的舞蹈 查理·达梅里奥(Charli D'Amelio) 编舞。 无论您从谁那里得到灵感,都可以使用它,并使其成为您自己的!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

How to Create Unique TikTok Videos

Follow us on TikTok @LucidPix

If you haven’t already heard, TikTok has become the latest social media craze of 2020. The app was originally created to make short 15 to 60 second videos of people dancing and lip syncing to music, however it has now expanded into a variety of other content from making whipped coffee to a Starbucks employee recounting their “favourite” customer interactions. For this blog post, we’re going to give you some inspiration for your next TikTok video and show you how we’ve done it.

Using LucidPix for TikTok

Making the best TikTok video requires adding something unique and perhaps that hasn’t been done yet. Therefore, the most effective way of making your content stand out is to introduce external apps into your video-editing. One way to do this is to use the 3D Photo conversion app, LucidPix. By converting your photos from 2D still images into moving 3D videos or GIFs, your post is guaranteed to stand out given that 3D Photography has not yet started to trend on TikTok. In short, your post will stand out because it is unique. Here’s how to make a 3D Photo in LucidPix.

Choose a Trending Topic

During the brainstorming process, it can be overwhelming to think of new ideas when there is already so much content on the platform. So, we suggest looking at topics that are trending and changing them slightly so that they are unique to you. This could range from creating cooking videos with 3D images using LucidPix or creating a customized 3D frame to insert in your TikTok video.

Our Example:

Here we took the trend of showcasing your travel adventures and instead of using plain videos, we used LucidPix to convert our images into 3D videos, making the post different from anything else on the platform!

Have Fun!

Last but not least, the best way to make engaging TikTok videos is to have fun with it! Whether this is by yourself, with your friends or family, the best TikTok videos are the ones that you enjoy doing the most. If this isn’t working for you then try something new, you can scroll through TikTok to find dances that range from beginners to expert-level Charli D’Amelio choreography. Whoever you get your inspiration from, use it and make it your own!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!