如何使用LucidPix创建惊人的3D食物照片

现代社会空间已成为分享我们的激情,展示我们的创造力和讨论我们的观点的地方。 但是,大多数人特别有一个方面可以引起共鸣:他们对食物的热爱! 对于许多人来说,在深入研究之前,我们喜欢分享厨师的创造力。

无论是特殊场合的晚餐,还是自制的东西,我们都希望确保捕捉到面前的美味(也许同时炫耀我们的烹饪技巧)。 一种方法是使用LucidPix将2D照片转换为3D照片。

对于美食Instagramer

在过去几年中,Instagram日益流行的一种现象是,我们通过滚动浏览数百张食物图片而获得的满足感,而让位给了许多关注食物的摄影师。 来自推荐页面,例如 痴情,旧金山当地美食博客 @tinastastytravels, @thefoodedit__,以及诸如 马修·肯尼,每个人似乎都在跳这种可口的趋势。 但是,由于有这么多人发布美食照片,所以它不再与您去哪里拍照有关,而与您展示照片的方式有关。 使用LucidPix可以改善您的美食游戏,并使您的帖子脱颖而出。

对于家庭厨师

对于那些喜欢在家中或业余时间做饭的人,您绝对不需要成为美食博客来展示您的作品。 使用LucidPix可以进一步提高烹饪照片的质量,并以新的尺寸捕获它们。 以下是一些自家制餐点的示例 有意识的美食 由LucidPix转换。

对于日常的人

您是否只想为相机胶卷拍摄食物图片? 随着周围餐馆的数量增加,有时您可能会不知所措,想起您去过的地方以及您喜欢(或不喜欢)哪些餐点。 通过使用LucidPix捕获并保存您的食物照片,它可以使它们栩栩如生并激发人们的记忆。 LucidPix应用程序可以更清晰,更深入地捕捉食物!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载适用于Android的应用下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

How to Create Amazing 3D Food Photos with LucidPix

The modern social space has become somewhere to share our passions, showcase our creativity and discuss our opinions. Yet, there is one area in particular that most people can resonate with: their love for food! For many individuals, we enjoy sharing the chef’s creation before we dig in.

Whether it’s a special occasion dinner, or something home-cooked, we want to make sure we capture the deliciousness in front of us (and maybe show off our cooking skills at the same time). One way of doing this is to turn 2D photos into 3D Photos using LucidPix.

For the Food Instagrammer

A growing phenomenon that has taken over Instagram in the last few years, is the satisfaction we get from scrolling through hundreds of pictures of food, giving way to a number of food-focused photographers. From recommendation pages like Infatuation, local San Francisco food bloggers @tinastastytravels, @thefoodedit__, and culinary chefs such as Matthew Kenney, everyone seems to be hopping on this tasty trend. However, because so many people are posting food photos, it’s not about where you go to take pictures anymore, instead it’s about how you showcase them. Using LucidPix can up your foodie game and make your posts stand out.

For the At-Home Chef

For those of you that enjoy cooking at home or in your spare time, you definitely don’t need to be a food blogger to exhibit your creations. Using LucidPix can elevate your cooking photos even more and capture them in a new dimension. Below are a few examples of home cooked meals from Conscious Cuisine transformed by LucidPix.

For the Everyday Person 

Do you ever just want to take pictures of your food for your camera roll? With the number of restaurants around it can sometimes get overwhelming to remember where you’ve been, and which meals you liked (or disliked). By using LucidPix to capture and save your food photos, it can help bring them to life and spark memories. The LucidPix App can capture the food in greater definition and depth!

You can Download the app for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!