如何使用LucidPix创建GIF

不管 你怎么说,GIF或GIF,我们是图像格式的忠实拥护者。 毫不奇怪,GIF创建器是LucidPix上使用最多的工具之一。 这个Android和iPhone应用程序可让您轻松快捷地从您选择的任何照片中创建动画GIF。 这是有关如何使用LucidPix将常规图像转换为动态GIF照片的快速指南。

选择要转换为移动3D照片GIF的图像

下载 然后打开LucidPix 点击相机图标 在屏幕底部的中间。 在这里,您可以从手机中选择任何照片进行3D制作。 找到照片后, 点击选择它,然后点击 生成3D照片 .

预览动画GIF

快速3D转换后,即可预览新创建的3D照片。 继续,倾斜手机以查看周围物体并在景观中移动。 有时候,感觉就像是您正在观看一个真实的时刻,而不仅仅是观看平面照片!

如果您喜欢所看到的内容,则可以将其直接导出为动画GIF,也可以使用滤镜或3D文本对其进行自定义。

自定义GIF

现在,您可以使用类似Instagram的照片滤镜和自定义3D GIF的机会 自定义3D文字. 点击过滤器图标 您可以从许多可以更改3D图像外观的滤镜中进行选择。 添加3D文本, 点击文字图标 并输入您的副本。

创建动画GIF

添加完所有过滤器和文本后,您只需几秒钟即可创建GIF。 在“共享”列表中滑动 点按3D GIF 图标。

控制GIF的移动

点击3D GIF后,您可以选择GIF移动的速度,作为3D动画样式。 只是 滑动手指 沿着速度栏增加或减少速度,以及 点击四个动画样式图标 在该栏下方可以测试GIF的不同移动选项。

保存您的GIF

选择所需的速度和运动后, 点击保存GIF 图标 将GIF保存到手机的图片库中! 从那里,您可以将GIF上传到任何社交媒体平台,以供所有人查看。

现在您已经了解了如何,现在下载LucidPix来创建自己的GIF!

How to Create a GIF With LucidPix

No matter how you say it, GIF or GIF, we’re huge fans of the image format. It’s no surprise that the GIF creator is one of the most used tools on LucidPix. This Android and iPhone app makes it quick and easy to create animated GIFs out of any photo you choose. Here’s a quick guide on how to turn your regular images into moving GIF photos with LucidPix.

Select the Image to Convert into a Moving 3D Photo GIF

Download and open LucidPix and tap the camera icon in the middle of the bottom of your screen. From here, you can choose any photo from your phone to make 3D. Once you’ve found your photo, tap to choose it, and then tap Generate 3D Photo .

Previewing your Animated GIF

After a quick 3D conversion, your newly-created 3D photo is ready to be previewed. Go ahead, tilt your phone to see around objects and move about the landscape. Sometimes it really feels like you’re viewing a real moment in time, and not just a flat photo! 

If you like what you see, you can either export it directly as an animated GIF, or customize it with filters or 3D text.

Customizing GIFs

Now’s your chance to customize your 3D GIF with Instagram-like photo filters and custom 3D text. Tap on the filter icon and you can select from a number of filters that change the look of your 3D image. To add 3D text, tap the text icon and type your copy. 

Creating your Animated GIF

Once you’ve added any filters and text, you’re only seconds away from creating your GIF. Swipe through the Share to list and tap the 3D GIF icon.

Control the Movement of Your GIF 

After tapping 3D GIF, you can choose what speed you want your GIF to move at, as the 3D animation style. Simply slide your finger along the speed bar to increase or decrease the speed, and tap the four animation style icons below that bar to test the different movement options for the GIF.

Save your GIF

Once you’ve selected your desired speed and movement, tap the Save GIF icon to save the GIF to your phone’s photo gallery! From there, you can upload the GIF to any social media platform for all to see.

Now that you’ve learned how, download LucidPix now to create a GIF of your own!

Download LucidPix