如何用文本创建3D照片

从我们最新的应用程序更新开始,用户现在可以使用文本自定义其3D照片! 在此博客文章中,我们将逐步为您提供指导,以帮助您充分利用此新功能!

步骤1:将2D照片转换为3D

打开LucidPix应用程序,然后选择“相机”图标。 向右滚动直到看到“ 3D照片”,这将自动选择相机胶卷,供您选择要上传的2D照片。 或者,您可以选择屏幕左上方的“相机”图标以“实时”拍摄照片。 在这里,我们以伦敦的塔桥为例(图片来源: Nailia)。 然后,选择“生成3D照片”以查看魔术的发生!

第2步:选择“ T”图标

选择图像左下角的“ T”图标。

选择这个!

步骤3:添加文字

在您的照片或喜欢的报价中添加标题,以使您的3D图像脱颖而出。 提示:您还可以添加一些表情符号!

步骤4:使用不同的颜色自定义文字

从多种颜色中选择(仅超级用户可用)以切换3D照片的外观!

第5步:进行最终调整

拖动以移动文本的位置,然后尝试进行尝试以找到最佳位置! 您可以捏住文本来调整大小,使其变大或变小(最适合您的照片),然后扭曲文本以旋转。 请参阅以下示例,了解我们如何处理文字和伦敦塔桥3D照片的最终设计。

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

How to Create a 3D Photo with Text

As of our latest app update, users can now customise their 3D Photos with text! In this blog post, we’re going to be giving you step by step directions to help you fully utilise this new feature!

Step 1: Convert your 2D Photo into 3D

Open up the LucidPix app and select the Camera icon. Scroll to the right until you see “3D Photo”, this will auto-select your camera roll for you to choose which 2D Photo you want to upload. Alternatively, you can select the Camera icon on the top left of the screen to take the photo “live”. Here, we chose the Tower Bridge in London as an example (photo credits to Nailia). Then, select “Generate 3D Photo” to see the magic happen!

Step 2: Select the “T” icon

Select the “T” icon in the bottom left corner of the image.

Select this!

[optin-monster slug=”bn0vebawhiudxynvjlat”]

Step 3: Add in your text

Add in a caption to your photo or a favourite quote to make your 3D image stand out. Tip: you can also add in some emojis!

Step 4: Customise your text with different colours

Select from multiple colours (only available as a Super User) to switch up the look of your 3D Photo!

Step 5: Make your final adjustments

Play around with the positioning of your text by dragging to move it and experiment with this to find the best placement! You can pinch the text to adjust the size, making it bigger or smaller (whatever fits best with your photo) and twist the text to rotate. See the example below for how we played around with the text and our final design of our 3D Photo of London’s Tower Bridge.

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!