如何将常规照片转换为3D

LucidPix不仅可以为照片添加3D帧或捕获3D照片,还可以拍摄在任何手机或相机上拍摄的常规2D照片,并使用我们先进的3D Fusion Engine将其转换为3D。 这个快速简便的过程使用高级人工智能来分析您的图像,并使它们在所有三个维度上都栩栩如生。

步骤1:下载并启动LucidPix

如果您还没有这样做,那么您要做的第一件事就是 下载并安装LucidPix。 该应用程序可在Android和iPhone设备上使用,并将在大多数智能手机上运行,​​从最新的旗舰手机到风靡一时的智能手机,再到几年前预算更适中的智能手机。

步骤2:选择3D转换

点按相机图标 进入编辑模式并向左滑动两次以选择 3D转换。 这将自动启动手机的照片选择器,您将在其中导航到要从二维照片转换为三维照片的照片。 找到照片后,请在其上点击以将其选中,然后点击“生成3D照片”。 让LucidPix发挥其魔力。

在这种情况下,我们从 Pexels.com,这是我们的高质量网站,免费图片。

步骤3:分享您的创作

现在,您已经将2D照片制作为LucidPix 3D照片,您需要与世界分享它! 您可以通过将其共享为本地Facebook 3D照片或导出为动画GIF或MP4视频来轻松实现此目的。 只需点击共享按钮 分享3D照片 选择原生的Facebook 3D照片,或点击“共享视频” 分享3D照片视频 为Snapchat,Instagram或TikTok保存MP4视频,或者您可以点击创建GIF 创建3D照片GIF 制作动画GIF以在任何地方共享。

LucidPix转换后的3D照片另存为动画GIF
LucidPix转换后的3D照片另存为动画GIF

How to Convert Regular Photos to 3D

LucidPix can do more than add 3D Frames to photos or Capture 3D Photos, it can also take your regular 2D photos taken on any phone or camera and convert them to 3D with our advanced 3D Fusion Engine. This quick and easy process uses advanced artificial intelligence to analyze your images and make them come to life in all three dimensions. 

Step 1: Download and Launch LucidPix

If you have not done so already, the first thing you need to do is to download and install LucidPix. The app is available for both Android and iPhone devices, and will run on most any smartphone, from the newest flagship phones with all the bells and whistles to more modest budget smartphones from several years back. 

Step 2: Select 3D Conversion

Tap the camera icon to enter the editing mode and swipe to the left twice to select 3D Conversion. This will automatically launch your phone’s photo picker, where you will navigate to the photo you want to convert from a two dimensional to a three dimensional photo. Once you find your photo, tap on it to select it, and then tap Generate 3D Photo to let LucidPix do its magic. 

In this case, we grabbed a picture from Pexels.com, our go-to site for high quality, free pictures. 

Step 3: Share Your Creation

Now that you’ve made your 2D photo into a LucidPix 3D Photo, you need to share it with the world! You can easily do so by sharing it as a native Facebook 3D photo, or by exporting as an animated GIF or MP4 video. Simply tap the Share button Share 3D Photo to select a native Facebook 3D photo, or tap Share video Share 3D Photo Video to save a MP4 video for Snapchat, Instagram or TikTok, or you can tap Create GIF Create 3D Photo GIF to make an animated GIF for sharing anywhere.

LucidPix converted 3D Photo saved as an animated GIF
LucidPix converted 3D Photo saved as an animated GIF

0
Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *