如何构图3D照片

在开始3D摄影之旅之前,您需要了解基本知识-如何撰写3D照片! 我们将为您提供LucidPix专家的见解,以帮助您指导3D拍摄时如何拍摄照片。 这些专家已经在3D技术行业中工作了四年多,如果您遵循他们的提示和技巧,您将能够提高整体摄影技能。

有关与此主题相关的更多博客文章,请查看 如何拍摄最佳的3D照片!

提示#1避免双手捂住脸

确保您的照相对象没有任何干扰,包括把手放在脸上! 尽管下面的图片非常有创意,但手可能无法很好地转换为3D。 我们建议以右边的图片为例!

提示2:散景越多越好

您可能会问什么背景虚化? 散景是一种摄影技术,可以将焦点放在特定的对象上,并且周围的空间变得模糊,如下图所示。 它不仅具有视觉吸引力,而且还可以很好地转换为3D。 要了解有关bokeh的更多信息,请查看 这个 文章,其中包含一些进一步的解释和示例。 您也可以退房 我们自己的博客文章 关于散景。

提示#3将整个主题包含在框架中

请看下面的图片以获取一些启发。 如您所见,对象在上下左右都有足够的空间,可确保人物保持在框架内。 在3D转换过程中,确定照片深度的人工智能倾向于向内裁剪。 如果您的主题离照片边缘太近,则AI可能会在3D转换过程中将其裁切掉。

提示#4避免细线

拍摄3D图片时,最好避免出现细线。 这些可能包括导线或分支,但不幸的是,它们看起来不太好,有时会破坏图像的3D外观。 如下所述,链环围栏或卷曲的头发也是如此。

提示#5避免透明或反射的物体

在常规摄影中,透明和反射图像难以捕获和掌握,这在3D摄影中尤为明显。 如下图所示的图像不能很好地转换为3D,因此我们建议拍摄高对比度对象,以便清晰地定义对象并易于AI处理。

得到灵感!

寻找一些样本照片? 需要一些Facebook页面来关注吗? 查看 最好的LucidPix 3D照片Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片! 您也可以转到我们的Instagram @LucidPix 观看我们制作的一些很棒的3D视频!

How to Compose a 3D photo

Before getting started on your 3D photography journey, you need to know the essentials—how to compose a 3D photo! We’re giving you insights from the experts at LucidPix to help guide how you take your photos when shooting in 3D. These experts have been working within the 3D technology industry for over four years and if you follow their tips and tricks, you’ll be able to improve your overall photography skills.

For more blog posts related to this topic, check out How to take the best 3D Photo!

Tip #1 Avoid hands over face

Make sure that your photo subject is clear of any distractions and this includes hands over the face! Although the picture below is super creative, the hand may not transfer well into 3D. We suggest using the picture to the right as an example!

Tip #2 More bokeh, the better

What is bokeh you might ask? Bokeh is a photography technique whereby the focus is placed on a particular subject and the space around it becomes blurred, depicted in the photo below. As well as it being visually appealing, it also translates well into 3D. To find out more about bokeh, check out this article that has some further explanations and examples. You can also check out our own blog post about bokeh.

Tip #3 Include the full subject in the frame

Take a look at the picture below for some inspiration. As you can see, the subject has plenty of space either side, above and below, which ensures that the individual remains within the frame. During the 3D transformation process, the artificial intelligence that determines depth in the photo tends to crop inwards. If your subject is too close to the edge of the photo, they may be cropped out by the AI in the 3D conversion process.

Tip #4 Avoid thin lines

When taking 3D pictures, it’s best to avoid thin lines. These might include wires or branches, as unfortunately, they don’t appear well and can sometimes ruin the 3D look of your image. The same goes for chain link fences or frizzy hair, as explained below.

Tip #5 Avoid transparent or reflective objects

In regular photography, transparent and reflective images are difficult to capture and master, and this is even more evident within 3D photography. Images such as the one below do not translate well to 3D, so we suggest taking picture of high contrast subjects so that the objects are clearly defined and easy for the AI to process.

Get inspired!

Looking for some sample photos? Need some Facebook pages to follow? Check out Best of LucidPix 3D photos and LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook! You can also head over to our Instagram @LucidPix to see some great 3D videos that we have created!