如何在LucidPix中添加和删除3D框架

关于创建没有3D框架的3D照片,我们最近遇到了一些问题,因此,作为回应,我们将通过此博客文章帮助您更好地导航应用程序!

打开LucidPix

打开LucidPix应用程序,然后选择“相机”图标。 在这里,您将自动进入“ 3D框架”页面。 这将立即显示3D气泡作为示例框架。 在屏幕底部,在“捕获”按钮的正上方,可以选择三个选项来创建3D杰作:3D框架,3D脸部和3D照片。 您可以滚动浏览这三个功能,然后选择要用于创建3D照片的功能。

3D框架自定义

如果要向照片添加3D框架,请选择3D框架,然后滚动浏览照片下面的许多3D框架选项。 LucidPix提供了许多不同类别的3D框架,例如“自然”,“娱乐”,“生活方式”,“食物”,“旅行”等。在这里,我们在“新建”部分中选择了“篮球框架”以创建篮球进入照片旁边的篮球框的漂亮镜头建筑的。

卸下3D框架

如果您希望不带3D框架的3D照片,那么可以轻松完成! 在主页上,滚动到“ 3D照片”选项。 您的个人照片库将出现,您可以在其中选择任何要转换为3D的照片,而无需3D框架即可完成。 或者,选择相机图标从LucidPix中拍摄自己的3D照片。

还有其他问题吗? 随时在Facebook或Instagram上向我们发送有关您的应用问题的消息,我们将尽力回答这些问题!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

How to Add and Remove a 3D Frame in LucidPix

We’ve had some recent questions around creating your 3D Photo with no 3D Frame, therefore, in response we’re helping you navigate the app better with this blog post!

Open LucidPix

Open up the LucidPix app and select the Camera icon. Here, you’ll be automatically directed to the “3D Frame” page. This immediately shows you the 3D Bubbles as an example frame. Along the bottom of the screen, right above the capture button, there are three options you can choose from to create your 3D masterpiece: 3D Frame, 3D Face, and 3D Photo. You can scroll through these three features and select the feature you’d like to use to create your 3D photo.

3D Frame Customisation

If you would like to add a 3D Frame to your photo, select 3D Frame, and then scroll through the many 3D frame options below the photo. LucidPix offers many different categories of 3D Frames, such as, Nature, Fun, Lifestyle, Food, Travel, etc. Here, we chose the Basketball Frame in the New section to create a cool shot of the basketball entering the hoop next to the photo of the building.

Removing the 3D Frame

If you prefer to have your 3D Photo without a 3D Frame, then this can easily be done! From the home page, scroll to the “3D Photo” option. Your personal photo gallery will appear where you can choose any photo to be converted into 3D and this will be done without a 3D Frame. Alternatively, choose the camera icon to take your own 3D photo from within LucidPix.

Have any more questions? Feel free to message us on Facebook or Instagram with your app questions and we will try our best to answer them!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!