健身摄影技巧

如何使收益看起来很棒

健身摄影是一种很好的方式来炫耀您投入到自己体内的工作。 无论您是想要捕捉完美肌肉定义的健美运动员,还是想要在客户的服装中看起来很棒的Instagram影响者,以下健身摄影技巧都将帮助您展现最佳状态。

通过 狮头影城

提示1:捕捉运动的精髓

每个运动都可以归结为少数事件,这些事件可以定义运动本身。 机会本质上是围绕一些付款可能难以成功完成的操作而进行的。 这些充满技巧的活动是开始健身摄影之旅的理想场所。

通过 长寿宠物

例如,交叉钳工可以用沉重的绳子炫耀自己的技能。 在举重中,当举重运动员开始猛跳并且他们的肌肉显示出重量的压力时,就可以捕捉精华。 为了让您的健身照片真正脱颖而出,请找出运动的精髓并加以突出。

提示2:加入模糊效果以专注于动作

几乎所有健身学科都具有一件事,那就是运动,有时在照片中控制这种运动有时会很棘手。 如果您使用的是数码单反相机,请尝试将其置于手动模式,以便您可以控制快门速度和光圈。 如果要在智能手机上拍摄照片,请确保所使用的应用程序也允许您控制这些参数。

这可能需要反复试验,但是您的目标是设置快门速度,以使主要动作略微模糊。 请注意,照片的其余部分应清晰对焦。 这样,您可以为静态照片添加动作和运动。

也许您会找到理想的快门速度,使跑步者的双腿略微模糊,强调其运动,而跑步者的脸和身体又好又锐利。 还是让骑车人的车轮从速度上模糊? 您可以对选择性模糊进行很多处理,因此请花一些时间进行实验以找到最佳结果。

提示3:提前计划并练习射击

出色的健身摄影并非偶然。 为了充分利用照片,请务必提前计划。 这意味着仔细检查,尝试考虑所有可能导致麻烦的变量,然后弄清楚如何避免此类问题。

这可能意味着 带上自己的光芒 或相机闪光灯,以防场景本身无法提供足够的光线,例如在阴天。 或者换衣服,以免衣服被汗水淋湿。 请确保制定应急计划,以帮助您做出正确的决定。

第一次获得完美健身的机会很小。 如果您使用的是模型,请确保在拍摄照片之前已对您的照片进行了测试,这样您就可以专注于捕获照片,而不是在模型等待时如何捕获照片。

运动员的蝙蝠侠炸弹
蝙蝠侠炸弹通过 肉头民兵

提前侦察健身照片的拍摄地点也很重要。 了解您每天拍摄时光线如何。 如果您在私人财产甚至某些公园和自然保护区上射击,请确保您具有在那里的权限。 了解您所在位置的日常生活如何影响拍摄。 不言而喻,请注意周围的环境,以免造成炸弹。

健身摄影技巧4:使用道具脱颖而出

健身摄影的普及意味着您的照片正在与数千名其他运动员的照片竞争以获得关注。 为什么不通过一些道具使您与众不同? 这些道具的种类繁多,从花哨的高科技到简单易用的道具。

通过 威斯科特大学

环顾您的健身区,看看有什么可用的东西,并运用您的创造力思考该道具如何改善您的射击。 例如,您的运动是否像攀岩一样使用粉笔增加抓地力? 拍手后,请尝试使用较快的快门速度捕获白羽。 冬季运动员的气息真的可以向观众展示外面的天气有多冷!

通过 雪穹

其他道具可能包括跑步者的斗篷和舞者的烟雾机。 花点时间考虑一下,什么道具可以真正使您的照片与其他照片区分开,然后实现它!

提示5:找到角度

改善照片的一种简单方法是更改​​拍摄角度。 您可以通过降低地面高度来增强运动员的身材,或者从上方射击以全新的方式观看场景来做到这一点。 不要害怕躺在地上或爬树。 除非您尝试一下,否则您将不知道该角度看起来有多好。 这些更改通常花费很少的精力,并且会带来巨大的改进。

寻找适合您的健身摄影的最佳角度
通过 u / Heh630

提示6:编辑健身照片

也许是最重要的健身摄影技巧之一:与出色的健身照片编辑相比,查找不良编辑的示例要容易得多。 原因:编辑良好的照片将看起来无法编辑。 不要尝试编辑掉不需要的爱情句柄,因为这些更改不仅不诚实,而且通常会被查看者捕获。

提示:不要过度编辑健身照片
通过 每日邮件,请注意明显的修改。 凯莉,你真可惜!

着重于改善照片的动作或通过编辑将注意力集中在照片的主题上。 通过在某些区域编辑颜色来做到这一点,或者 借助LucidPix将照片转换为3D。 上面显示的几张照片是 一键制作3D 在LucidPix应用程序中。

Fitness Photography Tips

How To Make Your Gains Look Great

Fitness photography is a great way to show off the work you have put into your own body. Whether you’re a bodybuilder looking to capture your perfect muscle definition, or an Instagram influencer that wants to look great in your client’s apparel, the following fitness photography tips will help you look your best. 

Via Lionshead Studios

Tip #1: Capture The Essence Of Your Sport

Every sport can be distilled down to a handful of events that serve to define the sport itself. Chances are its essence revolves around some action that a payment would have trouble completing successfully. These skill-filled events are the perfect place to start your fitness photography journey.  

Via Long Living Pets

For example, cross-fitters can show off their skills with a heavy rope. In powerlifting, the essence could be captured when weightlifters begin their jerk and their muscles show the strain of the weight. To really make your fitness photos stand out from the rest, find the essence of your sport and highlight it. 

Tip #2: Include Blur to Focus on Action

One thing that almost all fitness disciplines have in common is movement, and it can sometimes be tricky to control this movement in your photos. If you are using a DSLR, try putting it in manual mode so you can control shutter speed and aperture. If you’re shooting your photos on a smartphone, be sure the app you are using allows you to control these parameters as well. 

This can take some trial and error, but your goal is to set your shutter speed so that the main movement is blurred a little. Be careful that the rest of the photo is in sharp focus. By doing so, you can add action and movement to an otherwise static photo. 

Perhaps you can find that perfect shutter speed that allows a runner’s legs to be slightly blurred, emphasizing their movement, while the runner’s face and body is nice and sharp. Or how about letting the wheels of a cyclist blur from speed? There is a lot you can do with selective blurring, so take some time to experiment to find the best results. 

Tip #3: Plan Ahead & Practice Your Shot

Great fitness photography does not happen by accident. To get the most from your photo shoot, make sure to plan ahead. This means going through the shoot in your head, trying to think of all the variables that could cause you trouble and then figure out how you can avoid such problems. 

This could mean bringing your own light or camera flash in case the scene does not provide enough light on its own, like on a cloudy day. Or a change of clothes so that the outfit is not drenched in sweat. Be sure to build a contingency plan that will help you get the right shot.

Your chances of getting the perfect fitness shot the first time around are low. If you’re working with a model, be sure that you have tested out your shot prior to the photoshoot, so you can focus on capturing the photo, not HOW you will capture it while your model waits.

Batman photobomb of athlete
A Batman Photobomb via MeatheadMilitia

It’s also important to scout fitness photo shoot locations ahead of time. Get to know how the light will look at the time of day you’ll be shooting. Make sure that you have permission to be there if you are shooting on private property or even some parks and nature preserves. Understand how daily life around your location could affect your shoot. And it goes without saying, pay attention to your surroundings so you can avoid photobombers. 

Fitness Photography Tips #4: Use Props to Stand Out

The popularity of fitness photography means that your photo is competing with thousands of other athlete’s photos for attention. Why not set yours apart with some props? These props can range from fancy and high tech to simple and on-hand. 

Via Westcott U

Take a look around your fitness area to see what’s available, and use your creative mind to play through how that prop could improve your shot. For example, does your sport use chalk to increase grip, like they do in rock climbing? Try using a fast shutter speed to capture a plume of chalk after a hand clap. The breath of a winter athlete can really show the viewer just how cold it is outside!

Via SnowDome

Other props could include capes for a runner and a smoke machine for a dancer. Take a moment to think what prop could really set your photo apart from the rest, and then make it happen!

Tip #5: Find Your Angle

An easy way to improve your photos is to change your capture angle. You can do this by getting low to the ground to accentuate an athlete’s size, or shooting from above to see the scene in a whole new way. Don’t be afraid to lay on the ground or climb a tree. You won’t know just how good the angle could look until you try it. These changes often take little effort and result in huge improvements. 

Tip #6: Edit Your Fitness Photos

Perhaps one of the most important fitness photography tips: It’s much easier to find examples of poor editing than great fitness photo editing. The reason: a well edited photo will not look edited. Don’t try and edit out an unwanted love handle, as these changes are not only dishonest, they are often caught by the viewer. 

Tip: Don't over edit your fitness photos
Via Daily Mail, note the obvious edits. Shame on you Kylie!

Focus on improving the action of the photo or focusing attention on the subject of the photos with your edits. Do this by editing color in certain areas or converting your photo to 3D with the help of LucidPix. Several of the photos shown above were made 3D with a single tap in the LucidPix app.