أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في إيطاليا!

حنين صيف أوروبي؟ نقدم لك القائمة النهائية لأفضل الأماكن للزيارة في إيطاليا! من المدن الصغيرة إلى المدن الكبرى ، تشتهر إيطاليا بإطلالاتها الخلابة على المحيط ، والطقس الدافئ ، ولا شك في طعامها اللذيذ. لذا ، ما هي أفضل طريقة لتظهر لك أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في إيطاليا من مشاركتها في 3D باستخدام LucidPix.

روما

ربما تكون روما المكان الأكثر شهرة في إيطاليا ، وهي موطن لبعض المعالم الشهيرة بما في ذلك الكولوسيوم ونافورة تريفي والخطوات الإسبانية والفاتيكان ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. من عند زيارة متاحف أكل البيتزا في ساحة سان بيترو (صوّت كأفضل ساحة في روما رقم 1) ، اطمئن إلى أنك لن تشعر بالملل أثناء رحلتك.

بوسيتانو

اكتسبت هذه القرية الصغيرة الواقعة على جانب الجرف على ساحل أمالفي شعبية بين المدونين المسافرين والمؤثرين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وحتى قائمة المشاهير في السنوات الأخيرة بفضل المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. إن إطلالات المحيط وشواطئ المياه الزرقاء هي ما تجعل هذه القرية تبرز أجزائها الأوروبية المقابلة.

فلورنسا

مدينة فلورنسا الجميلة هي عاصمة منطقة توسكانا الإيطالية. يمكن مقارنته بروما من حيث أنه يحتوي على العديد من الأسس والمواقع التاريخية التي يمكن للسياح رؤيتها والكشف عنها في الثقافة الإيطالية.

ميلان

تشتهر ميلانو ، عاصمة الموضة في العالم ، بمجموعتها الضخمة من العلامات التجارية للمصممين. من غير المستغرب أن يجلب أسبوع الموضة في ميلانو آخر 20,000 تثبت أنها المكان الأكثر طلبًا وحصريًا خلال أشهر الخريف.

هل زرت أيًا من هذه الأماكن في إيطاليا؟ قم بتحويل صور السفر الخاصة بك إلى 3D باستخدام LucidPix ولا تنس وضع علامة لنا للحصول على فرصة لإبرازها لدينا Instagram!

اطلع على قم بتنزيل LucidPix لنظام Android ومنظمة الأغذية تحميل لفون، تأكد من مشاركة صورك على صفحات LucidPix Facebook للحصول على فرصة للتميز في المجموعة! يمكنك مشاركتها مع أفضل صور LucidPix 3D, LucidPix 3D الصور على Facebookأو صفحة مجموعة Facebook ثلاثية الأبعاد أخرى!

Best Places to Visit in Italy!

Craving a European summer? We’re giving you the ultimate list of the best places to visit in Italy! From small towns to big cities, Italy is known for their picturesque ocean views, warm weather and undoubtedly, their delicious food. So, what better way to show you the best places to visit in Italy than to share them in 3D using LucidPix.

Rome

Perhaps the most well-known place in Italy, Rome is home to some iconic landmarks including the Colosseum, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and The Vatican, to name a few. From visiting museums to eating pizza in Piazza San Pietro (voted the #1 most beautiful square in Rome), rest assured you won’t be bored during your trip.

Positano

This small cliff-side village on the Amalfi Coast has gained popularity amongst travel bloggers, social media influencers and even A-List celebrities in recent years thanks to its stunning landscape. The ocean views and blue water beaches are what make this village stand-out to it’s European counter-parts.

Florence

The beautiful city of Florence is the capital of Italy’s Tuscany region. It’s comparable to Rome in that it has many historical grounds and sites for tourists to see and divulge in the Italian culture.

Milan

The fashion-capital of the world, Milan is known for their enormous collection of designer brands. Unsurprisingly, Milan Fashion Week brings in 20,000 visitors proving to be the most sought after and exclusive place to be during the Autumn months.

Have you been to any of these places in Italy? Transform your travel photos into 3D by using LucidPix and don’t forget to tag us for a chance to be featured on our Instagram!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!