印尼最佳去处!

欢迎来到东南亚最美丽的国家之一! 在此博客文章中,我们将告诉您为什么这些地方是印尼最好的地方,那里有很多美味的美食,历史古迹和许多海滩。

尽管目前世界上存在这种情况,但我们的建议是将该页面保存到您的书签中,并作为安全旅行的灵感来源。 另外,使用LucidPix继续滚动查看一些精美的3D照片。

巴厘岛

巴厘岛也许是人们听到“印度尼西亚”时最常联系的岛屿,它是亚洲最受欢迎的旅游胜地之一。 约 1.1百万澳大利亚人 仅今年就将访问该岛! 在岛上,您会发现许多澳洲咖啡馆和早午餐场所,这些场所也融合了巴厘岛的文化和建筑风格,例如 纳鲁碗。 巴厘岛以岛上美丽的海滩日落而闻名,您很幸运能在 摇滚酒吧 (岛上最好的海滩景色之一!)。 请在下面查看获得的视图的示例。

雅加达

印度尼西亚最繁华的城市是雅加达。 这个城市是巴厘岛的首都,与巴厘岛的海滩景色大不相同,人口超过9万人! 该城市是参观印尼历史博物馆和历史地标的理想之地(请查看七大最佳景点清单) 请点击此处。)。 当您在雅加达时,您还可以参观其街头食品市场,以品尝美味却价格合理的美食。

努沙Penida

由于岛很小,几乎不可能在地图上发现它! 努沙佩尼达(Nusa Penida)位于巴厘岛(Bali)旁,对于那些想摆脱电网,关闭电话并体验真正宁静的人们来说,是理想的目的地。 许多游客将乘坐乘船从巴厘岛到岛上,这大约需要 90分钟。 您将在这个岛上看到的就是您所得到的,湛蓝的海洋,也许还有一些当地餐馆和绝佳的潜水机会!

科莫多岛

关于这个岛屿以什么着称有任何猜测吗? 尽管这是一段相当长的旅程(乘飞机去巴厘岛,乘船或飞机去纳闽巴霍,最后乘船去科莫多),但这个岛是值得的。 科莫多岛以其蜥蜴居民而闻名,科莫多巨蜥又称地球上最大的蜥蜴! 科莫多岛非常适合冒险家。 另外,获得一生一次的探访他们的经历 粉色海滩,一个Instagram梦想。

您去过印尼的任何这些地方吗? 使用LucidPix将您的旅行照片转换为3D,不要忘了为我们添加标签,以有机会在 我们的Instagram!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

Best Places to Visit in Indonesia!

Welcome to one of the most beautiful countries in South East Asia! In this blog post, we’re telling you why these are the best places to visit in Indonesia for plenty of great food, historical sites and lots of beaches.

Despite the current circumstances in the world, our advice is to save this page to your bookmarks and keep it as inspiration for when it’s safe to travel. Plus, keep scrolling for some great 3D photos using LucidPix.

Bali

Perhaps the most commonly associated island when people hear “Indonesia”, Bali is one of the most popular tourist destinations around Asia. Approximately 1.1 million Australians will visit the island this year alone! Within the island, you’ll find many Aussie cafes and brunch spots that also integrate Balinese culture and architecture like this spot called Nalu Bowls. Bali is renowned for beautiful beach sunsets across the island and you’d be lucky to snag a spot at The Rock Bar (one of the best beach views on the island!). Take a look below for an example of the views you get.

Jakarta

The most metropolitan city in Indonesia is Jakarta. Quite a difference to the beach views of Bali, this city is Indonesia’s capital and hosts a population of over 9 million people! The city is the perfect place to explore Indonesia’s history by visiting their museums and historical landmarks (check out a list of the Top 7 Best Sights to See here). Whilst you’re in Jakarta, you can also visit their street food markets for delicious yet affordable eats.

Nusa Penida

This island is almost impossible to spot on a map because of how small it is! Located next to Bali, Nusa Penida is the ideal destination for those that want to get off the grid, switch off their phones and experience true serenity. Many tourists will travel from Bali to the island via boat that takes approximately 90 minutes. What you see with this island is what you get, clear blue oceans, perhaps some local restaurants and great diving opportunities!

Komodo Island

Any guesses as to what this island is famous for? Although it’s quite the journey to get to (a plane ride to Bali, a boat or plane ride to Labuan Bajo, and finally a boat ride to Komodo), this island is worth it. Komodo Island is famous for its lizard inhabitants, the Komodo Dragon aka the largest lizard on earth! Komodo Island is great for the adventurer. Plus, get a once in a lifetime experience of visiting their Pink Beach, an Instagram dream.

Have you been to any of these places in Indonesia? Transform your travel photos into 3D by using LucidPix and don’t forget to tag us for a chance to be featured on our Instagram!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!