أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في إندونيسيا!

مرحبًا بكم في واحدة من أجمل دول جنوب شرق آسيا! في منشور المدونة هذا ، نخبرك عن سبب كونها أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في إندونيسيا للحصول على الكثير من الطعام الرائع والمواقع التاريخية والكثير من الشواطئ.

على الرغم من الظروف الحالية في العالم ، فإن نصيحتنا هي حفظ هذه الصفحة في إشاراتك المرجعية والاحتفاظ بها كمصدر إلهام عندما يكون السفر آمنًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استمر في التمرير لبعض الصور الرائعة ثلاثية الأبعاد باستخدام LucidPix.

بالي

ربما تكون الجزيرة الأكثر ارتباطًا عندما يسمع الناس كلمة "إندونيسيا" ، تعد بالي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية شعبية في جميع أنحاء آسيا. تقريبا 1.1 مليون أسترالي سيزور الجزيرة هذا العام وحده! داخل الجزيرة ، ستجد العديد من المقاهي الأسترالية وأماكن الإفطار والغداء التي تدمج أيضًا الثقافة والعمارة البالية مثل هذه البقعة المسماة نالو السلطانيات. تشتهر بالي بغروب الشمس الجميل على الشاطئ في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة ، وستكون محظوظًا في الحصول على مكان فيها ذا روك بار (واحدة من أفضل مناظر الشاطئ في الجزيرة!). ألق نظرة أدناه للحصول على مثال للآراء التي تحصل عليها.

جاكرتا

المدينة الأكثر حضرية في إندونيسيا هي جاكرتا. تختلف تمامًا عن مناظر شاطئ بالي ، فهذه المدينة هي عاصمة إندونيسيا وتستضيف أكثر من 9 ملايين شخص! تعد المدينة المكان المثالي لاستكشاف تاريخ إندونيسيا من خلال زيارة متاحفها ومعالمها التاريخية (تحقق من قائمة أفضل 7 معالم سياحية يمكن رؤيتها هنا ). أثناء تواجدك في جاكرتا ، يمكنك أيضًا زيارة أسواق الأطعمة في الشوارع لتناول وجبات لذيذة ومعقولة التكلفة.

نوسا بينيدا

يكاد يكون من المستحيل تحديد هذه الجزيرة على الخريطة بسبب صغر حجمها! تقع Nusa Penida بجوار بالي ، وهي الوجهة المثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الخروج من الشبكة وإغلاق هواتفهم وتجربة الصفاء الحقيقي. سيسافر العديد من السياح من بالي إلى الجزيرة عبر القوارب التي تستغرق تقريبًا 90 دقيقة . ما تراه في هذه الجزيرة هو ما تحصل عليه ، المحيطات الزرقاء الصافية ، وربما بعض المطاعم المحلية وفرص الغوص الرائعة!

جزيرة كومودو

أي تخمينات حول ما تشتهر به هذه الجزيرة؟ على الرغم من أنها رحلة للوصول إلى (رحلة بالطائرة إلى بالي ، أو بالقارب أو بالطائرة إلى لابوان باجو ، وأخيراً رحلة بالقارب إلى كومودو) ، فإن هذه الجزيرة تستحق العناء. تشتهر جزيرة كومودو بسكانها السحالي ، تنين كومودو المعروف بأكبر سحلية على وجه الأرض! جزيرة كومودو مكان رائع للمغامر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، احصل على تجربة لمرة واحدة في العمر لزيارة مواقع الشاطئ الوردي، حلم Instagram.

هل زرت أيًا من هذه الأماكن في إندونيسيا؟ قم بتحويل صور السفر الخاصة بك إلى صور ثلاثية الأبعاد باستخدام LucidPix ولا تنسى وضع علامة علينا للحصول على فرصة لتكون مميزًا لدينا Instagram!

اطلع على قم بتنزيل LucidPix لنظام Android و تحميل لفون، تأكد من مشاركة صورك على صفحات LucidPix Facebook للحصول على فرصة للتميز في المجموعة! يمكنك مشاركتها مع أفضل صور LucidPix 3D, LucidPix 3D الصور على Facebookأو صفحة مجموعة Facebook ثلاثية الأبعاد أخرى!

Best Places to Visit in Indonesia!

Welcome to one of the most beautiful countries in South East Asia! In this blog post, we’re telling you why these are the best places to visit in Indonesia for plenty of great food, historical sites and lots of beaches.

Despite the current circumstances in the world, our advice is to save this page to your bookmarks and keep it as inspiration for when it’s safe to travel. Plus, keep scrolling for some great 3D photos using LucidPix.

Bali

Perhaps the most commonly associated island when people hear “Indonesia”, Bali is one of the most popular tourist destinations around Asia. Approximately 1.1 million Australians will visit the island this year alone! Within the island, you’ll find many Aussie cafes and brunch spots that also integrate Balinese culture and architecture like this spot called Nalu Bowls. Bali is renowned for beautiful beach sunsets across the island and you’d be lucky to snag a spot at The Rock Bar (one of the best beach views on the island!). Take a look below for an example of the views you get.

Jakarta

The most metropolitan city in Indonesia is Jakarta. Quite a difference to the beach views of Bali, this city is Indonesia’s capital and hosts a population of over 9 million people! The city is the perfect place to explore Indonesia’s history by visiting their museums and historical landmarks (check out a list of the Top 7 Best Sights to See here). Whilst you’re in Jakarta, you can also visit their street food markets for delicious yet affordable eats.

Nusa Penida

This island is almost impossible to spot on a map because of how small it is! Located next to Bali, Nusa Penida is the ideal destination for those that want to get off the grid, switch off their phones and experience true serenity. Many tourists will travel from Bali to the island via boat that takes approximately 90 minutes. What you see with this island is what you get, clear blue oceans, perhaps some local restaurants and great diving opportunities!

Komodo Island

Any guesses as to what this island is famous for? Although it’s quite the journey to get to (a plane ride to Bali, a boat or plane ride to Labuan Bajo, and finally a boat ride to Komodo), this island is worth it. Komodo Island is famous for its lizard inhabitants, the Komodo Dragon aka the largest lizard on earth! Komodo Island is great for the adventurer. Plus, get a once in a lifetime experience of visiting their Pink Beach, an Instagram dream.

Have you been to any of these places in Indonesia? Transform your travel photos into 3D by using LucidPix and don’t forget to tag us for a chance to be featured on our Instagram!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!