希腊最好的地方参观!

在此博客文章中,我们正在计算希腊最好的景点,因此,如果您对白色的沙滩,清澈的海水和许多美味的食物感兴趣,请继续阅读!

尽管目前世界上存在这种情况,但我们的建议是将该页面保存到您的书签中,并作为安全旅行的灵感来源。 另外,使用LucidPix继续滚动查看一些精美的3D照片。

雅典

希腊首都让您时光倒流,探索其古老历史。 对于那些希望以关键时刻为中心的旅游景点,雅典是一个理想的目的地。 的 雅典卫城(Acropolis)雅典最著名的地标之一,坐落着这座城市,上面有许多古老建筑的遗迹。 旅客不仅可以看到这个历史地标,而且可以在下面看到令人难以置信的现代雅典美景。

米科诺斯

米科诺斯(Mykonos)是希腊最受欢迎的岛屿之一,距雅典仅一小时的飞行路程,而60分钟的路程可谓如此! 抵达米科诺斯岛后,阳光明媚,蓝白相间的建筑和永无止境的海岸线将为您带来无限的欢迎。 前往天堂海滩(在下面的3D模式中查看!),享受愉悦和欢乐的气氛。 如果您想找点更放松的地方,可以找个隐蔽的海滩度假胜地。 有关在米科诺斯岛探索的更多事情,请查看 本文.

圣托里尼

圣托里尼岛由多个风景如画的城镇组成,可以眺望湛蓝的天空和海水。 悬崖边的岛屿也是活跃的火山地带,事实上,“形成圣托里尼岛的岛屿是由于 激烈的火山活动。” 该岛是精品购物,在悬崖边用餐的理想之地,并有许多Instagram美好时光。

科孚岛

这个希腊岛屿是英国旅行者中非常受欢迎的旅行目的地,距离英国的旅行时间仅为3小时,您可以逃脱伦敦阴暗的天气,并立即进入热带天堂! 科孚岛(Corfu)有许多度假村,适合家庭度假。 有关住宿的广泛清单,请查看 地中海旅行者。 当您在那里时,请尝试一些当地食谱,例如 “ Pastitsada”和“ Sofrito”.

您去过希腊的这些地方吗? 使用LucidPix将您的旅行照片转换为3D,不要忘了为我们添加标签,以有机会出现在我们的照片上 我们的Instagram!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

Best Places to Visit in Greece!

In this blog post, we’re counting down the best places to visit in Greece, so keep on reading if you’re interested in white beaches, crystal clear oceans and a lot of delicious food!

Despite the current circumstances in the world, our advice is to save this page to your bookmarks and keep it as inspiration for when it’s safe to travel. Plus, keep scrolling for some great 3D photos using LucidPix.

Athens

The capital of Greece lets you step back in time and explore their ancient history. Athens is the perfect destination for those wanting to enrich their travels with tourist attractions that center around key moments in time. The Acropolis, one of Athens’ most famous landmarks, contains the remains of multiple ancient buildings, and is located above the city. Not only do travelers get to see this historical landmark, but they also get an incredible view of modern day Athens down below.

Mykonos

One of the most popular islands in Greece, Mykonos is only an hour flight from Athens, and what a difference 60 minutes makes! Once you arrive in Mykonos, you’ll be welcomed with sunshine, blue and white architecture and a never ending coastline. Head over to Paradise Beach (see it in 3D below!) for an upbeat and fun atmosphere. If you’re looking for something more relaxing, you can find a tucked away beach hideaway. For more things to explore in Mykonos, check out this article.

Santorini

Santorini is composed of multiple picturesque towns that look out onto clear blue skies and waters. The cliffside island is also an active volcano site, in fact “the islands that form Santorini came into existence as a result of intensive volcanic activity.” The island is perfect for boutique shopping, cliffside eating, and has plenty of Instagrammable moments.

Corfu

This Greek island is a highly popular traveller destination amongst British travelers with travel time as low as 3 hours from the UK, you can escape the gloomy weather of London and enter into a tropical paradise in no time! Corfu has many resorts to choose from, with family friendly destinations. For an extensive list on where to stay, check out The Mediterranean Traveller. Whilst you’re there, try out come local recipes such as “Pastitsada” and “Sofrito”.

Have you been to any of these places in Greece? Transform your travel photos into 3D by using LucidPix and don’t forget to tag us for a chance to be featured on our Instagram!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!

Download LucidPix