أفضل الأماكن للزيارة في اليونان!

في منشور المدونة هذا ، نعد أفضل الأماكن لزيارتها في اليونان ، لذا استمر في القراءة إذا كنت مهتمًا بالشواطئ البيضاء والمحيطات الصافية والكثير من الطعام اللذيذ!

على الرغم من الظروف الحالية في العالم ، فإن نصيحتنا هي حفظ هذه الصفحة في إشاراتك المرجعية والاحتفاظ بها كمصدر إلهام عندما يكون السفر آمنًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استمر في التمرير لبعض الصور الرائعة ثلاثية الأبعاد باستخدام LucidPix.

أثينا

تتيح لك عاصمة اليونان التراجع في الوقت المناسب واستكشاف تاريخها القديم. أثينا هي الوجهة المثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إثراء رحلاتهم مع مناطق الجذب السياحي التي تتمحور حول اللحظات الرئيسية في الوقت المناسب. ال الجزء الأعلى المحصن من مدينة إغريقية، أحد أشهر معالم أثينا ، يحتوي على بقايا العديد من المباني القديمة ، ويقع فوق المدينة. لا يحصل المسافرون على هذا المعلم التاريخي فحسب ، بل يحصلون أيضًا على منظر مذهل لأثينا الحديثة في الأسفل.

ميكونوس

ميكونوس هي واحدة من أكثر الجزر شهرة في اليونان ، وهي على بعد ساعة طيران فقط من أثينا ، وما الفرق الذي يحدثه 60 دقيقة! بمجرد وصولك إلى ميكونوس ، سيتم الترحيب بك مع أشعة الشمس والهندسة المعمارية الزرقاء والبيضاء وساحل لا ينتهي أبدًا. توجه إلى بارادايس بيتش (شاهده بأبعاد ثلاثية أدناه!) للحصول على جو متفائل وممتع. إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر استرخاء ، يمكنك العثور على ملاذ الشاطئ المطوي بعيدًا. لمزيد من الأشياء لاستكشافها في ميكونوس ، راجع هذا المقال.

سانتوريني

تتكون سانتوريني من عدة مدن خلابة تطل على سماء ومياه زرقاء صافية. تعد جزيرة الجرف أيضًا موقعًا نشطًا للبركان ، في الواقع "ظهرت الجزر التي تشكل سانتوريني إلى الوجود نتيجة ل نشاط بركاني مكثف. " الجزيرة مثالية للتسوق البوتيك ، وتناول الطعام على الجرف ، ولديها الكثير من لحظات Instagrammable.

كورفو

هذه الجزيرة اليونانية هي وجهة سفر شائعة للغاية بين المسافرين البريطانيين بوقت سفر منخفض يصل إلى 3 ساعات من المملكة المتحدة ، يمكنك الهروب من الطقس القاتم في لندن والدخول في الجنة الاستوائية في أي وقت من الأوقات! يوجد في كورفو العديد من المنتجعات للاختيار من بينها ، مع وجهات صديقة للعائلة. للحصول على قائمة شاملة بأماكن الإقامة ، تحقق من ذلك المسافر المتوسطي. أثناء وجودك هناك ، جرب الوصفات المحلية مثل "Pastitsada" و "Sofrito".

هل زرت أيًا من هذه الأماكن في اليونان؟ قم بتحويل صور السفر الخاصة بك إلى 3D باستخدام LucidPix ولا تنس وضع علامة لنا للحصول على فرصة لإبرازها لدينا Instagram!

اطلع على قم بتنزيل LucidPix لنظام Android و تحميل لفون، تأكد من مشاركة صورك على صفحات LucidPix Facebook للحصول على فرصة للتميز في المجموعة! يمكنك مشاركتها مع أفضل صور LucidPix 3D, LucidPix 3D الصور على Facebookأو صفحة مجموعة Facebook ثلاثية الأبعاد أخرى!

Best Places to Visit in Greece!

In this blog post, we’re counting down the best places to visit in Greece, so keep on reading if you’re interested in white beaches, crystal clear oceans and a lot of delicious food!

Despite the current circumstances in the world, our advice is to save this page to your bookmarks and keep it as inspiration for when it’s safe to travel. Plus, keep scrolling for some great 3D photos using LucidPix.

Athens

The capital of Greece lets you step back in time and explore their ancient history. Athens is the perfect destination for those wanting to enrich their travels with tourist attractions that center around key moments in time. The Acropolis, one of Athens’ most famous landmarks, contains the remains of multiple ancient buildings, and is located above the city. Not only do travelers get to see this historical landmark, but they also get an incredible view of modern day Athens down below.

Mykonos

One of the most popular islands in Greece, Mykonos is only an hour flight from Athens, and what a difference 60 minutes makes! Once you arrive in Mykonos, you’ll be welcomed with sunshine, blue and white architecture and a never ending coastline. Head over to Paradise Beach (see it in 3D below!) for an upbeat and fun atmosphere. If you’re looking for something more relaxing, you can find a tucked away beach hideaway. For more things to explore in Mykonos, check out this article.

Santorini

Santorini is composed of multiple picturesque towns that look out onto clear blue skies and waters. The cliffside island is also an active volcano site, in fact “the islands that form Santorini came into existence as a result of intensive volcanic activity.” The island is perfect for boutique shopping, cliffside eating, and has plenty of Instagrammable moments.

Corfu

This Greek island is a highly popular traveller destination amongst British travelers with travel time as low as 3 hours from the UK, you can escape the gloomy weather of London and enter into a tropical paradise in no time! Corfu has many resorts to choose from, with family friendly destinations. For an extensive list on where to stay, check out The Mediterranean Traveller. Whilst you’re there, try out come local recipes such as “Pastitsada” and “Sofrito”.

Have you been to any of these places in Greece? Transform your travel photos into 3D by using LucidPix and don’t forget to tag us for a chance to be featured on our Instagram!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!

Download LucidPix