法国最好的地方参观!

来自法国的Bonjour! 为了满足您在隔离期间的旅行需求,我们为您提供了这个美丽的欧洲国家的最佳景点的最终清单。 将此页面保存到书签中,并作为安全旅行的灵感。 与使用LucidPix进行3D展示相比,有什么更好的方法可以展示法国的最佳景点。

圣特罗佩

这个小镇位于法国里维埃拉(Riviera),受到许多人的崇拜,其中包括 知名人士。 他们收集的餐馆和著名的海滩(例如Pampelonne)已将这个法国海滨小镇列入地图。 在夏季,当您想在其一些最豪华的海滩俱乐部的日光浴床上放松身心时,此目的地非常理想–您可以查看它们 请点击此处。!

巴黎

巴黎是法国的首都,并且可能是全球最著名的旅游目的地之一,是在欧洲游览的地点之一。 从著名的埃菲尔铁塔(Le Tour Eiffel)到香榭丽舍大街(Les ChampsElysées),这座著名的城市拥有众多标志性旅游景点,而且您将永远不会感到无聊。 看看Plant Ware的 巴黎最受好评的观光景点 详细了解哪里可以参观。

图卢兹

这个法国城市因其粉红色的砖块和建筑而被人们称为La Ville Rose,位于该国南部地区。 大型百货公司(如Galeries La Fayette)和Zara等品牌在购物者的步行距离之内,是每个购物者的梦想。 另外,距西班牙边境只有两个半小时的车程!

波尔多

波尔多位于法国西南部,每年吸引成千上万的游客寻找世界闻名的葡萄酒。 自8世纪以来,该市就一直在生产葡萄酒,并依赖于该产品作为主要收入来源。 它也被列为以下之一 联合国教科文组织世界遗产 作为“创新的古典和新古典主义趋势的杰出典范,并[展示]出色的城市和建筑团结与连贯性。”

您去过法国的这些地方吗? 使用LucidPix将您的旅行照片转换为3D,不要忘了给我们加上标签,以有机会出现在我们的照片上 我们的Instagram!

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 下载Android版LucidPix下载iPhone版,请确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上共享您的照片,以便有机会在该小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

Best Places to Visit in France!

Bonjour from France! To satisfy your travel cravings during quarantine, we’re giving you the ultimate list of the best places to visit in this beautiful European country. Save this page to your bookmarks and keep it as inspiration for when it’s safe to travel. What better way to showcase the best places to visit in France than in 3D using LucidPix.

Saint-Tropez

Located in the French Riviera, this town is adored by many individuals, including some high profile celebrities. Their collection of restaurants and famous beaches such as Pampelonne, has put this French seaside town on the map. This destination is perfect during the summer months when you want to relax on a sun-bed at some of their most luxurious beach clubs – you can check them out here!

Paris

The capital of France and probably one of the most well-known travel destinations around the globe, Paris is the crème de la crème of places to visit in Europe. The famous city is host to a number of iconic tourist sites from Le Tour Eiffel to Les Champs Elysées, and you’re guaranteed to never get bored. Have a look at Plant Ware’s Top Rated Sight-Seeing Attractions in Paris for a detailed perspective of where to visit.

Toulouse

This French city, also known as La Ville Rose due to its pink bricks and architecture, is located in the Southern region of the country. The city is every shopper’s dream with large department stores such as Galeries La Fayette and brands such as Zara, within walking-distance of each other. Plus, it’s only a two and a half hour car ride from the Spanish border!

Bordeaux

Situated in the south west of France, Bordeaux attracts thousands of tourists each year in search of their world-renowned wine. The city has been producing wine since the 8th century and relies on the product as major source of income. It’s also been listed as one of UNESCO’s World Heritage Sites as “an outstanding example of innovative classical and neoclassical trends and [shows] exceptional urban and architectural unity and coherence.”

Have you been to any of these places in France? Transform your travel photos into 3D by using LucidPix and don’t forget to tag us for a chance to be featured on our Instagram!

You can Download LucidPix for Android and Download for iPhone, making sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!

Download LucidPix