在家工作时保持生产力的五个技巧

在家工作和在客厅的地板上使用笔记本电脑的年轻女子

随着全球范围内越来越多的居家限制,许多公司已经实施了远程工作政策。 这使我们许多人面临一种不寻常的情况:在家工作。 这五个技巧将帮助您确保在家中保持生产效率并保持心理健康。

提示1:准备工作

为了在家中保持生产力,您希望尽可能地模仿平时的工作日。 如果您实际上要去上班,则以与您相同的例程开始新的一天。 在这种大流行期间,这一点尤其重要,因为缺乏正常的日常工作会使许多人感觉脱离正常生活。

做一些您上班前要做的事情,例如煮咖啡,穿衣服或带狗去散步。 通过关注您的 “准备”例程,即使您在家中进行工作,也可以为自己的工作做好心理上和身体上的准备。

提示2:指定家庭工作区

许多人无法始终专注于家庭,因为他们不断模糊家庭与工作之间的界限。 如前所述,尽可能多地重新创建工作日很重要。 因此,如果您习惯物理办公室, 在家里设置物理工作区 以及。

转换您的 备用卧室进入家庭办公室 通过添加桌子和耗材,或通过 客厅的安静角落。 无论您设置工作区如何,请确保您每天都一致使用此空间。 这样,当您进入工作区时,您的思想就会意识到是时候集中精力开始工作了。

提示3:在家中安排日常工作,保持井井有条

在家里时,要跟踪一天中要做的工作可能是一项挑战。 通过在您的时间表中创建时间表来记录优先事项和截止日期 每日计划,它定义了您将执行的任务以及何时执行。 随意将与工作无关的项目添加到您的日程表中,例如任何家务。 您可以通过为每个任务设置目标或时间限制来进一步采取措施。 专注于一次完成一项任务,完成任务后将其划掉。

提示4:不要让工作消耗您的精力

对于某些人来说,在家工作可能会带来很多干扰。 但是,对于许多人而言,情况也相反。 如果发现在家工作不那么分散精力,您可能会劳累过度,这也可能会影响您的生产率。

我们建议您通过进行与工作无关的活动来平衡工作日,以打破工作日的单调乏味。 这似乎违反直觉,但是参加与工作无关的活动可以提高您的创造力和生产率。 从事新的爱好,无论是烹饪,艺术品,甚至通过 LucidPix.

提示5:在家工作时保持联系

现在您的整个办公室都在家里工作,与同事之间缺乏社交互动会使您感到孤独。 为了消除这种感觉,请通过以下方式与您的同事,朋友和家人交谈: 文本视讯服务。 如果您不打算随时离开家,这些虚拟的社交互动可能会走很长一段路。

与这段时间可能感到焦虑的朋友和家人保持联系也很重要,尤其是因为隔离检疫会加剧这种感觉。 现在,比以往任何时候都重要的是,我们必须伸出手,相互检查并互相照顾。

下载Android版LucidPix or 下载iPhone版! 确保在LucidPix Facebook页面上分享您的照片,以便有机会在小组中脱颖而出! 您可以分享给 最好的LucidPix 3D照片, Facebook上的LucidPix 3D照片,或另一个3D Facebook组页面!

Five Tips To Stay Productive While Working From Home

Young woman working from home and using laptop on floor in living room

As more stay-at-home restrictions are set throughout the world, numerous companies have implemented remote work policies. This leaves many of us dealing with an unusual circumstance: working from home. These five tips will help you make sure that you’re staying productive at home and maintaining your mental well-being.

Tip #1: Get Ready For Work

In order to stay productive at home, you want to mimic your usual work day as best as you can. Start your day with the same routine you would follow if you were actually heading to work. This is especially important during this pandemic, as the lack of a normal daily routine make many feel cut off from their usual life. 

Do the things you would do before work, such as making coffee, getting physically dressed, or taking your dog on a walk. By following your “getting ready” routine, you are allowing yourself to be mentally and physically prepared for your work day ahead, even if it’ll take place at home. 

Tip #2: Designate A Home Workspace

Many people are unable to stay focused at home because they’re constantly blurring the lines between home and work. As mentioned earlier, it’s important to try to recreate your workday as much as possible. Thus, if you are used to a physical office, set up a physical workspace at home as well.

Convert your spare bedroom into a home office by adding a desk and supplies, or work from a quiet corner of your living room. However you set up your workspace, make sure you are consistent in using this space every day. This way, when you enter your workspace, your mind will realize that it’s time to focus and get down to work.

Tip #3: Stay Organized With A Daily Work From Home Schedule

While at home, it can be challenging to keep track of what work you have to do throughout your day. Note your priorities and deadlines by creating a schedule in your daily planner, that defines what task you’ll do and when you’ll do it. Feel free to add non-work related items to your schedule, such as any household chores. You can take it one step further by setting a goal or a time limit for each task. Focus on finishing each task one at a time and cross it off your schedule once you’ve finished it.

Tip #4: Don’t Let Work Consume You

For some people, working from home may bring on a plethora of distractions. However, the opposite is also true for many people as well. If you find working at home to be less distracting, you may overwork yourself, which can also hinder your productivity. 

We recommend balancing your work day by doing non-work related activities to break the monotony of your workday. This may seem counterintuitive, but participating in non-work related activities can increase your creativity and productivity levels. Take up a new hobby, whether it be cooking, art, or even enhancing your photography skills with LucidPix.

Tip #5: Stay Connected While Working From Home

Now that your entire office is working from home, the lack of social interactions with your colleagues can make you feel lonely. To combat this feeling, talk to your co-workers, friends, and family through text and video messaging services. If you’re not planning to leave your home at any time, these virtual social interactions can go a long way.

It’s also important to connect with your friends and family who may be feeling anxious during this time, especially since staying in quarantine can heighten these feelings. Now, more than ever, it’s important that we reach out, check in, and take care of one another.

Check Out Our YouTube Video!

Download LucidPix for Android or Download for iPhone! Make sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!

Download LucidPix