خمس نصائح للبقاء منتجة أثناء العمل من المنزل

امرأة شابة تعمل من المنزل وتستخدم الكمبيوتر المحمول على الأرض في غرفة المعيشة

مع وضع المزيد من القيود على البقاء في المنزل في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نفذت العديد من الشركات سياسات العمل عن بعد. هذا يترك الكثير منا يتعامل مع ظروف غير عادية: العمل من المنزل. ستساعدك هذه النصائح الخمس على التأكد من أنك تحافظ على إنتاجيتك في المنزل وتحافظ على صحتك العقلية.

النصيحة رقم 1: استعد للعمل

من أجل الحفاظ على الإنتاجية في المنزل ، تريد تقليد يوم عملك المعتاد قدر الإمكان. ابدأ يومك بنفس الروتين الذي ستتبعه إذا كنت في الواقع متجهًا إلى العمل. هذا مهم بشكل خاص خلال هذا الوباء ، حيث أن عدم وجود روتين يومي طبيعي يجعل الكثيرين يشعرون بأنهم معزولون عن حياتهم المعتادة.

افعل الأشياء التي كنت ستفعلها قبل العمل ، مثل صنع القهوة ، أو ارتداء ملابس جسدية ، أو أخذ كلبك في نزهة. باتباع الخاص بك روتين "الاستعداد"، فأنت تسمح لنفسك أن تكون مستعدًا ذهنيًا وجسديًا ليوم عملك المقبل ، حتى لو كان سيحدث في المنزل.

النصيحة رقم 2: تعيين مساحة عمل منزلية

كثير من الناس غير قادرين على الاستمرار في التركيز في المنزل لأنهم يطمسون باستمرار الخطوط بين المنزل والعمل. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، من المهم محاولة إعادة يوم عملك قدر الإمكان. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت معتادًا على مكتب فعلي ، إعداد مساحة عمل جسدية في المنزل كذلك.

تحويل الخاص بك قطع الغيار في مكتب منزلي عن طريق إضافة مكتب واللوازم ، أو العمل من أ زاوية هادئة من غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. مهما قمت بإعداد مساحة العمل الخاصة بك ، تأكد من أنك متسق في استخدام هذه المساحة كل يوم. بهذه الطريقة ، عندما تدخل مساحة العمل الخاصة بك ، سوف يدرك عقلك أن الوقت قد حان للتركيز والبدء في العمل.

النصيحة رقم 3: حافظ على تنظيم عملك اليومي من المنزل

أثناء وجودك في المنزل ، قد يكون من الصعب تتبع العمل الذي عليك القيام به طوال اليوم. لاحظ أولوياتك والمواعيد النهائية من خلال إنشاء جدول زمني في مخطط يومي، التي تحدد المهمة التي ستقوم بها ومتى ستقوم بها. لا تتردد في إضافة عناصر غير متعلقة بالعمل إلى جدولك ، مثل أي أعمال منزلية. يمكنك أن تخطو خطوة أخرى عن طريق تحديد هدف أو حد زمني لكل مهمة. ركز على إنهاء كل مهمة واحدة تلو الأخرى وشطبها من جدولك بمجرد الانتهاء منها.

نصيحة رقم 4: لا تدع العمل يستهلكك

بالنسبة لبعض الناس ، قد يؤدي العمل من المنزل إلى عدد كبير من عوامل التشتيت. ومع ذلك ، فإن العكس صحيح أيضًا بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص. إذا وجدت أن العمل في المنزل أقل تشتيتًا ، فقد تجهد نفسك ، مما قد يعيق إنتاجيتك أيضًا.

نوصي بموازنة يوم عملك عن طريق القيام بأنشطة غير متعلقة بالعمل من أجل كسر رتابة يوم عملك. قد يبدو هذا غير بديهي ، ولكن المشاركة في الأنشطة غير المتعلقة بالعمل يمكن أن تزيد من مستويات إبداعك وإنتاجيتك. خذ هواية جديدة ، سواء كانت الطبخ أو الفن أو حتى تعزيز مهاراتك في التصوير الفوتوغرافي LucidPix.

نصيحة رقم 5: ابق على اتصال أثناء العمل من المنزل

الآن بما أن مكتبك بأكمله يعمل من المنزل ، فإن عدم التفاعل الاجتماعي مع زملائك يمكن أن يجعلك تشعر بالوحدة. لمكافحة هذا الشعور ، تحدث مع زملائك في العمل وأصدقائك وعائلتك نص و خدمات رسائل الفيديو. إذا كنت لا تخطط لمغادرة منزلك في أي وقت ، يمكن لهذه التفاعلات الاجتماعية الافتراضية أن تقطع شوطا طويلا.

من المهم أيضًا التواصل مع أصدقائك وعائلتك الذين قد يشعرون بالقلق خلال هذه الفترة ، خاصة وأن البقاء في الحجر الصحي يمكن أن يزيد من هذه المشاعر. الآن ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، من المهم أن نتواصل ونتحقق ونهتم ببعضنا البعض.

قم بتنزيل LucidPix لنظام Android or تحميل لفون! تأكد من مشاركة صورك على صفحات LucidPix على Facebook للحصول على فرصة الظهور في المجموعة! يمكنك مشاركتها مع أفضل صور LucidPix 3D, LucidPix 3D الصور على Facebookأو صفحة مجموعة Facebook ثلاثية الأبعاد أخرى!

Five Tips To Stay Productive While Working From Home

Young woman working from home and using laptop on floor in living room

As more stay-at-home restrictions are set throughout the world, numerous companies have implemented remote work policies. This leaves many of us dealing with an unusual circumstance: working from home. These five tips will help you make sure that you’re staying productive at home and maintaining your mental well-being.

Tip #1: Get Ready For Work

In order to stay productive at home, you want to mimic your usual work day as best as you can. Start your day with the same routine you would follow if you were actually heading to work. This is especially important during this pandemic, as the lack of a normal daily routine make many feel cut off from their usual life. 

Do the things you would do before work, such as making coffee, getting physically dressed, or taking your dog on a walk. By following your “getting ready” routine, you are allowing yourself to be mentally and physically prepared for your work day ahead, even if it’ll take place at home. 

Tip #2: Designate A Home Workspace

Many people are unable to stay focused at home because they’re constantly blurring the lines between home and work. As mentioned earlier, it’s important to try to recreate your workday as much as possible. Thus, if you are used to a physical office, set up a physical workspace at home as well.

Convert your spare bedroom into a home office by adding a desk and supplies, or work from a quiet corner of your living room. However you set up your workspace, make sure you are consistent in using this space every day. This way, when you enter your workspace, your mind will realize that it’s time to focus and get down to work.

Tip #3: Stay Organized With A Daily Work From Home Schedule

While at home, it can be challenging to keep track of what work you have to do throughout your day. Note your priorities and deadlines by creating a schedule in your daily planner, that defines what task you’ll do and when you’ll do it. Feel free to add non-work related items to your schedule, such as any household chores. You can take it one step further by setting a goal or a time limit for each task. Focus on finishing each task one at a time and cross it off your schedule once you’ve finished it.

Tip #4: Don’t Let Work Consume You

For some people, working from home may bring on a plethora of distractions. However, the opposite is also true for many people as well. If you find working at home to be less distracting, you may overwork yourself, which can also hinder your productivity. 

We recommend balancing your work day by doing non-work related activities to break the monotony of your workday. This may seem counterintuitive, but participating in non-work related activities can increase your creativity and productivity levels. Take up a new hobby, whether it be cooking, art, or even enhancing your photography skills with LucidPix.

Tip #5: Stay Connected While Working From Home

Now that your entire office is working from home, the lack of social interactions with your colleagues can make you feel lonely. To combat this feeling, talk to your co-workers, friends, and family through text and video messaging services. If you’re not planning to leave your home at any time, these virtual social interactions can go a long way.

It’s also important to connect with your friends and family who may be feeling anxious during this time, especially since staying in quarantine can heighten these feelings. Now, more than ever, it’s important that we reach out, check in, and take care of one another.

Check Out Our YouTube Video!

Download LucidPix for Android or Download for iPhone! Make sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!

Download LucidPix