5 نصائح لإنشاء محفظة التصوير الفوتوغرافي عبر الإنترنت

كمبيوتر مكتبي يعرض حقيبة تصوير عبر الإنترنت مع 4 صور

أفضل طريقة لعرض مهاراتك في التصوير المذهل وبدء حياتك المهنية كمصور هي إنشاء محفظة تصوير عبر الإنترنت. على الرغم من أهمية تسويق نفسك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، إلا أن معظم العملاء يشاهدون محافظ المصور الفوتوغرافي لتحديد المصور الذي يرغبون في العمل معه. لمساعدتك في البدء ، إليك 5 نصائح مهمة يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند إنشاء مجموعة التصوير الفوتوغرافي عبر الإنترنت.

نصيحة رقم 1: استخدم أداة إنشاء المحفظة

لتوفير الوقت أثناء إنشاء موقع ويب مصقول واحترافي ، التزم باستخدام موقع إنشاء المحفظة. هناك العديد من مواقع بناء المحفظة المتاحة، مثل Squarespace, WIXو وورد-بريس. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم معظم مواقع إنشاء المحافظ أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من القوالب والخلفيات للاختيار من بينها. تقدم العديد من مواقع إنشاء المحفظة هذه أقسامًا مدمجة في موقعك على الويب مثل بكرة معرض الصور وأدوات التدوين وتصميم الهاتف المحمول سريع الاستجابة. للإلهام ، تحقق من هذه مثال مواقع محفظة المصور.

النصيحة رقم 2: اجعل صورك بارزة

بالطبع ، تريد أن تبرز صورك ومحفظتك بحيث يتمكن العملاء من التعامل معك بدلاً من منافسيك. وغني عن القول أنه يجب عليك فقط نشر أفضل أعمالك على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وتجنب تحميل كل صورة التقطتها على الإطلاق.

طريقة أخرى رائعة لإبراز محفظتك هي عرض صورك بطريقة فريدة ومبتكرة. تحميل صور ثلاثية الأبعاد إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك طريقة رائعة للقيام بذلك، لأن الحركة في صورك ثلاثية الأبعاد ستجعل صورك ومحفظتك تنبض بالحياة. ابدأ في إنشاء صور ثلاثية الأبعاد بحلول تحميل LucidPix.

نصيحة رقم 3: تنظيم محفظتك

يجب تنظيم محفظتك بطريقة تعرض عملك في تنسيق نظيف ومرتب. تجنب أي تشتيت الانتباه على موقع الويب الخاص بك واختر نظرة أضيق الحدود مع نظام ألوان فاتحة بدلاً من ذلك. يمكنك تنظيم صورك حسب الفئات والمواضيع المختلفة ، مثل نوع الوسائط أو التاريخ أو الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعديد من العملاء المحتملين الوصول إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك على هواتفهم الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن التنسيق الذي تختاره لتنظيم محفظتك ، تأكد من أن موقع الويب الخاص بك لا يزال يعمل بسلاسة على الأجهزة المحمولة.

نصيحة رقم 4: تضمين معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك في موقع الويب الخاص بك

سيرغب أي عميل محتمل في طريقة للتواصل معك إذا أعجبه عملك ، لذا فمن الضروري أن تقدم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك بوضوح على موقع الويب الخاص بك. قائمة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك أو تضمين نموذج "اتصل بي" في موقع الويب الخاص بك. تأكد من ربط جميع صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك على موقع الويب الخاص بك والعكس صحيح أيضًا.

قد يرغب بعض العملاء أيضًا في معرفة المزيد عنك كشخص خارج نطاق عملك كمصور. تضمين صفحة "نبذة عني" للتواصل مع عملائك على المستوى الشخصي وإضافة شخصية إلى محفظتك.

النصيحة رقم 5: قم ببناء SEO لمحفظتك

بعد إنشاء محفظتك ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ بعض الخطوات الإضافية لضمان رؤية العملاء لموقعك على الويب. إن أهم طريقة لجذب حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك هو بناء SEO. يمكنك تحسين سيو الخاص بكأو تحسين محرك البحث ، من خلال تضمين عناوين URL المألوفة لمحرك البحث والنص البديل والأوصاف التعريفية.

العديد من المصورين أيضا إضافة مدونة إلى محفظتهم موقع الويب لتعزيز ظهور مواقعهم. لا تتردد في مناقشة مواضيع مثل شغفك بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي أو معدات التصوير التي تستخدمها. من خلال تحديث مدونتك بانتظام ، ستتمكن من بناء حركة مرور مجانية إلى موقعك وقريبًا ستجذب محفظتك العديد من العملاء والمتعاونين!

قم بتنزيل LucidPix لنظام Android or تحميل لفون! تأكد من مشاركة صورك على صفحات LucidPix على Facebook للحصول على فرصة الظهور في المجموعة! يمكنك مشاركتها مع أفضل صور LucidPix 3D, LucidPix 3D الصور على Facebookأو صفحة مجموعة Facebook ثلاثية الأبعاد أخرى!

5 Tips For Creating An Online Photography Portfolio

A desktop computer displaying an online photography portfolio with 4 images

The best way to showcase your amazing photo skills and launch your career as a photographer is to create an online photography portfolio. While marketing yourself on social media is important, most clients view photographer’s portfolios to determine which photographer they’d like to work with. To help you get started, here are 5 important tips to keep in mind when creating your online photography portfolio.

Tip #1: Use A Portfolio Builder

To save yourself time while also creating a polished and professional website, stick with using a portfolio builder website. There are numerous portfolio builder websites available, such as Squarespace, Wix, and WordPress. Furthermore, most portfolio builder websites also offer a variety of templates and backgrounds to choose from. Many of these portfolio builder websites offer built-in sections to your website such as a photo gallery reel, blogging tools, and responsive mobile design. For inspiration, check out these example photographer portfolio websites.

Tip #2: Make Your Photos Stand Out

Of course, you want your photos and portfolio to stand out so that clients will do business with you rather than with your competitors. It goes without saying that you should only post your best work on your website, and avoid uploading every photo you’ve ever taken.

Another great method to make your portfolio stand out is to display your photos in a unique and creative way. Uploading 3D photos to your website is a great way to do this, as the movement in your 3D photos will bring both your photos and your portfolio to life. Get started with creating 3D photos by downloading LucidPix.

Tip #3: Organize Your Portfolio

Your portfolio should be organized in a way that showcases your work in an uncluttered, clean format. Avoid any distractions on your website and opt for a minimalistic look with a light color scheme instead. You can organize your photos by different categories and themes, such as type of media, date, or location. Additionally, many of your prospective clients could be accessing your website on their smartphones, tablets, etc. Therefore, whatever format you choose to organize your portfolio in, make sure that your website still works smoothly on mobile devices.

Tip #4: Include Your Contact Information In Your Website

Any prospective client will want a way to reach out to you if they like your work, so it is imperative that you present your contact information clearly on your website. List out your contact information or include a “Contact Me” form in your website. Make sure to connect all your social media pages on your website and vice versa as well.

Some clients may also want to know more about you as a person beyond your work as a photographer. Include an “About Me” page to connect with your clients on a personal level and add personality to your portfolio.

Tip #5: Build Your Portfolio’s SEO

After you’ve created your portfolio, you need to take a few more steps to ensure that clients will see your website. The most significant way to draw traffic to your website is to build SEO. You can improve your SEO, or Search Engine Optimization, by including search engine friendly URLs, alt text, and meta descriptions.

Many photographers also add a blog to their portfolio website to boost their site’s visibility. Feel free to discuss topics such as your passion for photography or the photography equipment you use. By updating your blog regularly, you’ll be able to build free, organic traffic to your site and soon your portfolio will be attracting numerous clients and collaborators!

Download LucidPix for Android or Download for iPhone! Make sure to share your photos on the LucidPix Facebook pages for a chance to get featured in the group! You can share them to Best of LucidPix 3D photos, LucidPix 3D photos on Facebook, or another 3D Facebook group page!

Download LucidPix