进行时尚摄影时要牢记的4件事

想要进入时尚摄影? 时间恰好。 社交媒体已经成为不仅仅是大型品牌的家 H&M永远21,但也小的,甚至 影响力 谁来推广这些品牌! 需求无处不在,因此现在比以往任何时候都更好,像专业人士一样学习如何拍摄时尚照片。

然而,时装摄影不仅是在给衣服拍照,肖像摄影的相同方面仍在起作用,但有一些额外的规定。 在进行时尚拍摄之前,期间和之后,请记住以下4件事。

知道气氛!

在实际拍摄照片之前,您应该先了解品牌。 要问自己的三个问题是:

  • 公司的美学是什么?
  • 公司的座右铭是什么?
  • 他们卖什么类型的衣服?

通过了解您的审美观念,您可以规划自己的位置。 座右铭让您知道公司的立场以及希望通过照片传达的信息。 知道要拍照的衣服后,您就会知道应该寻找什么角度和颜色。

他们对这些问题的回答应该使您对客户在视觉,信息和主题方面的需求有一个大致的了解,从而可以相应地计划您的照片拍摄。

站立在一个明亮的客厅的女孩摆在为一张时兴的照片。

选择合适的位置

接下来,规划您的位置。 根据您所在的位置,这确实有些棘手,但请考虑您所在位置的周围环境。 如果您要拍摄运动品牌,请尝试在附近寻找公园或步道。 如果您要拍摄注重工作装的品牌,请寻找可以拍摄的办公空间。

重点是,您希望主体在其环境中看起来自然。 您要拍摄照片的品牌希望他们的衣服在人们面前看起来不错,因此请将模特放在适合他们的衣服的环境中。

了解您的主题,并使其居中

尽管这取决于您的客户,但是时装摄影通常要求服装是照片的主要焦点。 这意味着您应该将模型摆在不会妨碍服装而是突出服装的位置。 选择简单的姿势,使衣服成为众人瞩目的焦点。

另一个要注意的重要事项是,您应该坚持全身照! 人们常犯的一个常见错误是过多地关注自己的模型并切断了衣服的一部分。 为避免这种情况,请务必提醒自己,此照片拍摄的重点是时尚,而不是模特。

无辜地站立与蓝天的女孩作为背景,时尚照片写真的。

明智地编辑

要使您的编辑富有创造力,就不要把重点放在主题上。 坚持简单的编辑,例如润饰和色彩调整。 如果您想获得一点创意,请尝试突出您的服装的修改。

发挥创意的一种方法是通过制作照片来使用 3D照片应用 从字面上带出你的衣服! 类似的应用 LucidPix 将拍摄2D照片, 变成3D 只需点击一下 AI,因此您可以确定衣服会脱颖而出。 此外,您可以将视频导出为视频或 GIF格式,因此您可以确定可以将3D照片发布到任何地方,并吸引许多人的注意!

时装摄影–结论

作为时尚界 增加其在社交媒体上的影响力,与时尚相关的内容的需求也会随之增加。 牢记这四件事将吸引许多品牌的注意力,因为他们知道自己的衣服会在您的照片中熠熠生辉!

4 Things To Keep In Mind When Doing Fashion Photography

Looking to get into fashion photography? Perfect timing. Social media has become a home for not just large brands like H&M and Forever 21, but small ones as well, and even influencers who are used to promote these brands! The demand is there, so now is a better time than ever to learn how to take fashion photos like a pro.

However, fashion photography is not just taking pictures of clothes, the same aspects of portrait photography still come into play, with a few extra rules. Here are 4 things to keep in mind before, during, and after a fashion photoshoot.

Know the vibe!

Before your photoshoot actually happens, you should get a feel for the brand. Three questions to ask yourself is:

  • What is the aesthetic of the company?
  • What is the company’s motto?
  • What type of clothing are they selling?

By knowing your aesthetic, you can plan out your location. Mottos let you know what your company stands for and the message they hope to convey with your photos. And knowing what clothes you’re going to be taking pictures of gives you an idea of what angles and colors you should be looking for.

Their answers to these questions should give you a general vision as to what your client is looking for in terms of vision, message, and theme, allowing you to plan your photo shoot accordingly.

Girl standing in a bright living room posing for a fashionable photo.

Choose the appropriate location

Next, plan out your location. This does get a little tricky depending on where you’re based but think of the surroundings at your location. If you’re shooting for a sports brand, try looking for parks or tracks nearby. If you’re shooting for a brand that focuses on work attire, look for an office space that you can shoot in.

Point is, you want your subjects to look natural in their environment. The brand you’re taking photos for wants their clothing to look good on people, so put your models in a setting where their clothing fits in.

Know your subject, and center it

While this depends on your client, fashion photography usually calls for the outfit to be the main focus of your photo. This means you should pose your models in positions that won’t obstruct the outfit but highlight it. Choose simple poses that keep the spotlight on the outfit.

Another important thing to note is that you should stick to full body shots! A common mistake people make is focusing on their model too much and cutting off parts of the outfit. To avoid this, make sure to remind yourself that the focus of this photoshoot is fashion, not the model.

Girl standing innocently with a blue sky as the background, for a fashion photo shoot.

Edit wisely

As tempting as it is to get creative with your edits, don’t take the focus away from your subject. Stick to simple edits like retouches and color adjustments. If you want to get a little creative, try edits that highlight your outfit.

One way to get creative is by making your photo is by using 3D photo apps to bring your outfit forward, literally! Apps like LucidPix will take a 2D photo and turn it into 3D with a single tap and the help of AI, so you can be sure your clothing will stand out. In addition, you can export it in the form of videos or GIFs, so you can be sure you’ll be able to post your 3D photo anywhere and capture the attention of many!

Fashion Photography – In Conclusion

As the fashion world increases its presence on social media, the need for fashion-related content will grow with it. Keeping these 4 things in mind will attract the attention of many brands since they know that their outfit will shine in your photos!